{"data":{"ticker":"HOVR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Maris John Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7388.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nomura Trisha","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15210.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"176257.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinsent John Harold Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9614.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74093.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Janjua Jameel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14145.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14145.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Eric Brandon","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207468.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"686319.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robinson Eric Brandon","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52093.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6800","valueUsd":"191702.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"634226.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Jason Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103734.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"558473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Jason Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30782.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6800","valueUsd":"113277.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"527691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee Stewart Murray","insiderTitle":"Head of People and Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103734.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"269433.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Stewart Murray","insiderTitle":"Head of People and Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26047.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6800","valueUsd":"95852.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"243386.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Merker Brian Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"129668.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"402100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Merker Brian Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38478.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6800","valueUsd":"141599.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"363622.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T21:47:00.105Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}