{"data":{"ticker":"HQI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"OLMSTEAD JACK A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OLMSTEAD JACK A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"811.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malhotra R. Rimmy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"106924.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malhotra R. Rimmy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1036.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102924.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JACKSON EDWARD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2643833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JACKSON EDWARD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"649.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2639833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shanahan Kathleen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81037.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hagenbuch Lawrence F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125395.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hagenbuch Lawrence F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"802.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121395.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hermanns Richard","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1128.0000","pricePerShare":"12.1900","valueUsd":"13750.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2977411.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hqi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T18:21:28.426Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hqi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}