{"data":{"ticker":"HRTX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8471.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"2371.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"931086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"931.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"302724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34788.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"939557.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"306051.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"931.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"260734.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"298206.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3349.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"937.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"252366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3349.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"937.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"179322.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11770.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"255715.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11770.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"182671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12181.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"3410.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"904769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3850.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2800","valueUsd":"1078.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"294356.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50021.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"916950.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"870289.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1102.0000","pricePerShare":"0.3600","valueUsd":"396.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"243945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3874.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"285773.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3360.0000","pricePerShare":"0.3600","valueUsd":"1209.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"866929.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1102.0000","pricePerShare":"0.3600","valueUsd":"396.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"284671.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3874.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"245047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8888.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5000","valueUsd":"4444.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"170901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"179789.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34789.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"856492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3326.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5000","valueUsd":"1663.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"281899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11694.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"285225.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3326.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5000","valueUsd":"1663.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"241173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11694.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"244499.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11769.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148539.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50021.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"821703.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3850.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5000","valueUsd":"1925.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"273531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"277381.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3348.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5000","valueUsd":"1674.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"232805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11769.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"236153.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1101.0000","pricePerShare":"0.4700","valueUsd":"517.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"224384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3874.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"225485.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1101.0000","pricePerShare":"0.4700","valueUsd":"517.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"263846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3874.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264947.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collard Craig A","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"771682.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duarte Ira","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3555.0000","pricePerShare":"0.3800","valueUsd":"1350.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"261073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Forbes William P","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221611.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hensley Mark Earl","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hrtx"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T20:09:34.092Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hrtx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}