{"data":{"ticker":"HTHT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26890.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2900","valueUsd":"1164068.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7102420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107660.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7129310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WU JOHN JIONG","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9784090.0000","pricePerShare":"4.6390","valueUsd":"45388393.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"65620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leverenz Justin Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WU JOHN JIONG","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9849710.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zhang Yi","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65620.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hee Theng Fong","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31640.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31640.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cao Lei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6260.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"270870.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"113220.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cao Lei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11320.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"489816.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"119480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cao Lei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cao Lei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30010.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"570200.0000","pricePerShare":"44.3700","valueUsd":"25299774.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7021650.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"390180.0000","pricePerShare":"44.3700","valueUsd":"17312286.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7591850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1564130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7982030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jin Hui","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"950030.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6417900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JI QI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1005670.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16535620.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zheng Jie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"307850.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"373090.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:28:06.331Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}