{"data":{"ticker":"IAM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Catalio Capital Management, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1458290.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1458290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Secora Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61342.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"279902.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vogelstein R Jacob","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1995749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1995749.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catalio Capital Management, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"742546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"742546.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rachlin Evan Lockwood","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57754.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57754.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rachlin Evan Lockwood","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"410762.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1869498.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RASTETTER WILLIAM H","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairperson of the Board","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"192579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192579.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vogelstein R Jacob","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1458290.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1458290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catalio Capital Management, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1995749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1995749.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rachlin Evan Lockwood","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1458736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1458736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vogelstein R Jacob","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"742546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"742546.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rachlin Evan Lockwood","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"718750.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0000","valueUsd":"11500000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2588248.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RASTETTER WILLIAM H","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairperson of the Board","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8341.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200920.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Manby Frederick R","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1862665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Secora Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28400.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"218560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Olson Peter A","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Thomas F.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1410756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Josephson Neil","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71459.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/iam"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:30:54.781Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/iam","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}