{"data":{"ticker":"IAUX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Begeman John Arthur","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19231.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7386","valueUsd":"33435.0166","sharesOwnedAfter":"827354.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Snow Ryan Reid","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"344722.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Begeman John Arthur","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19231.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"846585.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLAYTON RONALD W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"X","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.7000","valueUsd":"70000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Young Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6200","valueUsd":"1620000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5971000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Savarie David Roger","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4575.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5900","valueUsd":"7274.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"274275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Begeman John Arthur","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24356.0000","pricePerShare":"1.5900","valueUsd":"38726.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"827354.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Begeman John Arthur","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0600","valueUsd":"36040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"851710.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yopps Steven W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4700","valueUsd":"73500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/iaux"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T12:18:20.187Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/iaux","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}