{"data":{"ticker":"ICLR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3255.0000","pricePerShare":"175.0000","valueUsd":"569625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5005.0000","pricePerShare":"125.7400","valueUsd":"629328.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3255.0000","pricePerShare":"125.7400","valueUsd":"409283.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5005.0000","pricePerShare":"175.0000","valueUsd":"875875.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3847.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5005.0000","pricePerShare":"125.7400","valueUsd":"629328.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5005.0000","pricePerShare":"175.0000","valueUsd":"875875.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"29791.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5881.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1591.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"261671.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"6061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"259.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"42416.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"7652.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"237.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"38564.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"11089.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"591.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"97201.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2154.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"95.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"15558.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"14319.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whitaker Anne Clem","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"14319.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whitaker Anne Clem","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"15721.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1548.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whitaker Anne Clem","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"97037.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"958.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whitaker Anne Clem","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"11089.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"891.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"95.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"15458.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"105.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"17195.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"4230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"642.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"105589.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"73.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"12082.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"3515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Ciaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"280.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"45561.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22849.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Ciaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"305.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"49949.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"22544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Ciaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1880.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"309203.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Ciaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"212.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"35088.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"20452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"14319.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"15721.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4504.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"97037.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"11089.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"3847.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"14319.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"4564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"15721.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"97037.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"11089.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"3811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grais Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"87.0000","pricePerShare":"162.7200","valueUsd":"14156.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6916.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grais Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97.0000","pricePerShare":"163.7700","valueUsd":"15885.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"6819.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grais Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"164.4700","valueUsd":"97037.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grais Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5100","valueUsd":"11089.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"6162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Balfe Barry Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":"165.1400","valueUsd":"12880.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Balfe Barry Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"304.0000","pricePerShare":"163.8000","valueUsd":"49795.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4882.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clerkin Nigel Bernard John","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"918.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4773.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whitaker Anne Clem","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1732.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Neill Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4430.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Murray Ciaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2677.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23129.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Murphy Ronan Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCague Eugene Pacelli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grais Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLIMAX JOHN DR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2928.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Balfe Barry Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"728.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:06:02.832Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}