{"data":{"ticker":"IIPR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Shoemaker Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"611.0000","pricePerShare":"56.3600","valueUsd":"34435.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ives Bruce Alan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"528.0000","pricePerShare":"56.7000","valueUsd":"29937.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith David Jon","insiderTitle":"CFO AND TREASURER","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9219.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32801.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smithers Paul E.","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22299.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ives Bruce Alan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2652.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T13:39:59.906Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}