{"data":{"ticker":"ILPT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Sy Tiffany R","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7500","valueUsd":"13880.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"22524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Yael","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16275.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7500","valueUsd":"126131.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"109588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10046.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7500","valueUsd":"77856.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"241495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Yael","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125863.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"251541.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Poptodorova Elena","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12514.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Poptodorova Elena","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1878.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7900","valueUsd":"16507.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"10636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Yael","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86699.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"212377.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GANS BRUCE M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JONES LISA HARRIS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137367.2400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Morea Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PHELAN KEVIN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102956.5500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Youngs June S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PHELAN KEVIN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8678","valueUsd":"17735.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7500.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ilpt"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T17:25:31.926Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ilpt","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}