{"data":{"ticker":"INO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Humeau Laurent","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2163.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2300","valueUsd":"2660.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"46823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Humeau Laurent","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6027.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48986.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sumner Michael John","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44731.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sumner Michael John","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2693.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2300","valueUsd":"3312.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"42038.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIES PETER","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4688.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2300","valueUsd":"5766.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"42854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIES PETER","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47542.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"123327.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12306.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2300","valueUsd":"15136.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"111021.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7717.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3000","valueUsd":"10032.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17744.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102748.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KIES PETER","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2571.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3000","valueUsd":"3342.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIES PETER","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4771.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41413.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Humeau Laurent","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4771.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Humeau Laurent","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1712.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3000","valueUsd":"2225.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42959.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sumner Michael John","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2385.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35961.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sumner Michael John","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"680.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3000","valueUsd":"884.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35281.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ino"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T20:11:27.844Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ino","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}