{"data":{"ticker":"INSM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hudson Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koppikar Utpal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brennan David R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"124.0000","valueUsd":"3100000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHAROKY MELVIN MD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"127.5300","valueUsd":"637650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76600.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"1314456.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"257624.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82280.0000","pricePerShare":"13.6700","valueUsd":"1124767.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"181024.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80970.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"2466346.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"338594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"239850.0000","pricePerShare":"133.2700","valueUsd":"31964809.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"98744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18278.0000","pricePerShare":"18.9500","valueUsd":"346368.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8895.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8300","valueUsd":"229757.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"87659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8895.0000","pricePerShare":"127.0000","valueUsd":"1129665.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18278.0000","pricePerShare":"129.4000","valueUsd":"2365173.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6260.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"190679.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"265318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"76190.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4828.0000","pricePerShare":"105.6200","valueUsd":"509933.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"264930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5872.0000","pricePerShare":"106.4300","valueUsd":"624956.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"259058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6259.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"190649.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"265317.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"76190.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269757.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5005.0000","pricePerShare":"116.5500","valueUsd":"583332.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"264752.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2335.0000","pricePerShare":"117.6200","valueUsd":"274642.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"262417.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3359.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5200","valueUsd":"398108.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"259058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7448.0000","pricePerShare":"110.6000","valueUsd":"823748.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4854.0000","pricePerShare":"109.0200","valueUsd":"529183.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"67934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4357.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7400","valueUsd":"86007.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"72788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7945.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1300","valueUsd":"231437.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"68431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1292.0000","pricePerShare":"106.2700","valueUsd":"137300.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"258917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2456.0000","pricePerShare":"105.2700","valueUsd":"258543.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"260209.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3723.0000","pricePerShare":"104.2800","valueUsd":"388234.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"262665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1836.0000","pricePerShare":"103.1000","valueUsd":"189291.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"266388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12091.0000","pricePerShare":"102.3400","valueUsd":"1237392.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"268224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8880.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"152380.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"280315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12518.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"381298.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"271435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Butera Samuele","insiderTitle":"SVP, GM, Global Respiratory","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7342.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7342.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Michael Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1806.0000","pricePerShare":"95.8200","valueUsd":"173050.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6515.0000","pricePerShare":"94.0300","valueUsd":"612605.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"258917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1858.0000","pricePerShare":"103.7800","valueUsd":"192823.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"60486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":"102.2700","valueUsd":"242379.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"98603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bonstein Sara","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2404.0000","pricePerShare":"102.2700","valueUsd":"245857.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"69082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2566.0000","pricePerShare":"102.2700","valueUsd":"262424.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"62344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7605.0000","pricePerShare":"102.2700","valueUsd":"777763.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"265432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Michael Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2159.0000","pricePerShare":"102.2700","valueUsd":"220800.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"39454.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Michael Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6149.0000","pricePerShare":"108.4700","valueUsd":"666982.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"41613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6259.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"190649.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"294161.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"76190.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"298601.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5753.0000","pricePerShare":"105.3200","valueUsd":"605905.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"292848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11836.0000","pricePerShare":"106.3900","valueUsd":"1259232.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"281012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7975.0000","pricePerShare":"106.9700","valueUsd":"853085.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"273037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10479.0000","pricePerShare":"117.5400","valueUsd":"1231701.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"64910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHAFER CAROL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66622.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ANDERSON ELIZABETH M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62034.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHAROKY MELVIN MD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"246081.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brennan David R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Desjardins Clarissa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70312.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEE LEO","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adsett Roger","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5837.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1800","valueUsd":"678142.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"100973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bonstein Sara","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8272.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1800","valueUsd":"961040.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"71486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4470.0000","pricePerShare":"112.7600","valueUsd":"504037.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3384.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1800","valueUsd":"393153.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"75389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13283.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1800","valueUsd":"1543218.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"287902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Michael Alexander","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4109.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1800","valueUsd":"477383.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"47762.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12949.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0700","valueUsd":"221039.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"96192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12119.0000","pricePerShare":"100.3500","valueUsd":"1216141.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"84073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Flammer Martina M.D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"830.0000","pricePerShare":"101.1800","valueUsd":"83979.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6259.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4600","valueUsd":"190649.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"307444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1600","valueUsd":"76190.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"311884.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"433.0000","pricePerShare":"134.1800","valueUsd":"58099.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"311451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"599.0000","pricePerShare":"135.1800","valueUsd":"80972.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"310852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5318.0000","pricePerShare":"137.0100","valueUsd":"728619.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"305534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2721.0000","pricePerShare":"137.8600","valueUsd":"375117.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"302813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1247.0000","pricePerShare":"139.0900","valueUsd":"173445.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"301566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lewis William","insiderTitle":"Chair and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"381.0000","pricePerShare":"139.6000","valueUsd":"53187.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"301185.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/insm"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T09:35:19.480Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/insm","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}