{"data":{"ticker":"INTC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TAN LIP BU","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"105263.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0000","valueUsd":"9999985.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1314669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan","insiderTitle":"EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14738.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0400","valueUsd":"1327009.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"224121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan","insiderTitle":"EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33007.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"238859.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zinsner David","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37015.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"401933.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zinsner David","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18353.0000","pricePerShare":"109.8200","valueUsd":"2015526.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"383580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan","insiderTitle":"EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21024.0000","pricePerShare":"118.2790","valueUsd":"2486697.6960","sharesOwnedAfter":"205852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Andrea Jo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yeary Frank D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14059.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yeary Frank D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48508.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEISLER DION J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Stacy J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23621.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Gregory D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanghi Steve","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17684.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Meurice Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17684.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Henry Alyssa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69212.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOETZ JAMES J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12552.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"246787.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BARRATT CRAIG H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2730.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28751.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Boise April","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40256.0000","pricePerShare":"99.5260","valueUsd":"4006518.6560","sharesOwnedAfter":"105077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan","insiderTitle":"EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33008.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"240525.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan","insiderTitle":"EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13649.0000","pricePerShare":"93.6000","valueUsd":"1277546.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"226876.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:38:25.934Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}