{"data":{"ticker":"JEF","transactions":[{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1216478.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"842.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12854174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEYER ROBERT D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"501.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"26598.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"113257.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellis-Kirk Matrice","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"8759.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32147.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75531.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"4009940.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"12625397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O Kane Michael T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"538.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"28562.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"133030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weiler Melissa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"8759.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"40147.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sharp Michael J.","insiderTitle":"EVP and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"746.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"39605.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"168409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Matthew Scott","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"746.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"39605.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"99756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29016.0000","pricePerShare":"53.0900","valueUsd":"1540459.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2037263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81734.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2008247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5906542.0000","pricePerShare":"53.9600","valueUsd":"318717006.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8566379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3769500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40579081.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3769500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2659837.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27562500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36809581.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEYER ROBERT D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"501.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"26412.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"112756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29003.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"1529038.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2089981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10545.0000","pricePerShare":"52.9400","valueUsd":"558252.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12452731.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97136.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"5121009.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12549867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Larson Matthew Scott","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"746.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"39329.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"99010.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sharp Michael J.","insiderTitle":"EVP and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"746.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"39329.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"167663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellis-Kirk Matrice","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"8698.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31982.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O Kane Michael T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"538.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"28363.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"132492.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weiler Melissa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"52.7200","valueUsd":"8698.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39982.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"464.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2060978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"487.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12463276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANDLER RICHARD B","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1440307.0000","pricePerShare":"52.4300","valueUsd":"75515296.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"12463763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.7400","pricePerShare":"51.9100","valueUsd":"38.4134","sharesOwnedAfter":"2061442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRIEDMAN BRIAN P","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.2600","pricePerShare":"51.8800","valueUsd":"13.4888","sharesOwnedAfter":"2061442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6429337.0000","pricePerShare":"48.2200","valueUsd":"310022630.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6429337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6429337.0000","pricePerShare":"54.8300","valueUsd":"352520547.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"6429337.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/jef"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-30T11:07:03.749Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/jef","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}