{"data":{"ticker":"KAI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Painter Jonathan W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9133.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Mara Rebecca Martinez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1657.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ALBERTINE JOHN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8219.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEONARD THOMAS C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Russell Erin L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3582.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Mara Rebecca Martinez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1529.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Russell Erin L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3454.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Painter Jonathan W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9005.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEONARD THOMAS C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ALBERTINE JOHN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8091.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Powell Jeffrey L","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12282.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRAUSE STACY D.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GC and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1227.0000","pricePerShare":"334.1700","valueUsd":"410026.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1363.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blanchard Thomas Andrew","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"322.0362","valueUsd":"450850.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"557.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:20:11.189Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}