{"data":{"ticker":"KNSA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68664.0000","pricePerShare":"92.7000","valueUsd":"6365152.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"930329.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1214.0000","pricePerShare":"90.7700","valueUsd":"110194.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"998993.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"145708.0000","pricePerShare":"93.5300","valueUsd":"13628069.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"784621.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4584.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2500","valueUsd":"432042.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"780037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"89089.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8300","valueUsd":"786655.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"958970.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41237.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9200","valueUsd":"738967.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1000207.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26781.0000","pricePerShare":"93.0600","valueUsd":"2492239.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"869981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24188.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8300","valueUsd":"2221184.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"896762.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"93.9700","valueUsd":"9397.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"869881.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53381.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8300","valueUsd":"471354.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"959314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38364.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0300","valueUsd":"3492274.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"920950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10502.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0300","valueUsd":"966499.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"33108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9636.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7600","valueUsd":"171135.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"57637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14027.0000","pricePerShare":"91.4000","valueUsd":"1282067.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9636.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7600","valueUsd":"103683.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"30490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8932.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0500","valueUsd":"822190.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9412.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0600","valueUsd":"169980.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"19706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"704.0000","pricePerShare":"94.0900","valueUsd":"66239.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"69922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6455.0000","pricePerShare":"30.9300","valueUsd":"199653.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"76377.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"722.0000","pricePerShare":"94.0500","valueUsd":"67904.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6263.0000","pricePerShare":"22.8900","valueUsd":"143360.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"38271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"899.0000","pricePerShare":"92.3700","valueUsd":"83040.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"87436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12034.0000","pricePerShare":"93.1300","valueUsd":"1120726.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"21074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5388.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1000","valueUsd":"59806.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6681.0000","pricePerShare":"91.2300","valueUsd":"609507.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"31590.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"220.0000","pricePerShare":"94.0100","valueUsd":"20682.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16810.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4200","valueUsd":"1570390.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11958.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9200","valueUsd":"214287.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"88335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12302.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7700","valueUsd":"267814.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"32008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11642.0000","pricePerShare":"93.1500","valueUsd":"1084452.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12123.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9700","valueUsd":"145112.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"48001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2316.0000","pricePerShare":"97.3400","valueUsd":"225439.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"907373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41169.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0100","valueUsd":"3787959.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"958155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4490.0000","pricePerShare":"95.9700","valueUsd":"430905.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"910189.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47530.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8300","valueUsd":"419689.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"999324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1440.0000","pricePerShare":"98.1600","valueUsd":"141350.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"905933.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18685.0000","pricePerShare":"92.7700","valueUsd":"1733407.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"939470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15903.0000","pricePerShare":"93.6200","valueUsd":"1488838.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"923567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8888.0000","pricePerShare":"94.7200","valueUsd":"841871.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"914679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4065.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7600","valueUsd":"72194.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3672.0000","pricePerShare":"96.0300","valueUsd":"352622.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"14629.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37775.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0000","valueUsd":"3475300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1658.0000","pricePerShare":"12.9700","valueUsd":"21504.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"58895.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"95.9700","valueUsd":"383880.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41789.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0200","valueUsd":"3845423.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"105720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5350.0000","pricePerShare":"97.7400","valueUsd":"522909.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6831.0000","pricePerShare":"92.7700","valueUsd":"633711.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"36096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4689.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7600","valueUsd":"50453.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"33751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1760.0000","pricePerShare":"97.1000","valueUsd":"170896.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6282.0000","pricePerShare":"94.9200","valueUsd":"596287.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"18301.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3760.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9700","valueUsd":"45007.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"57237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1925.0000","pricePerShare":"97.0600","valueUsd":"186840.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6841.0000","pricePerShare":"93.9100","valueUsd":"642438.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"82823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38545.0000","pricePerShare":"30.9300","valueUsd":"1192196.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"108467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6030.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8700","valueUsd":"553976.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42927.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2575.0000","pricePerShare":"97.7600","valueUsd":"251732.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8430.0000","pricePerShare":"93.9700","valueUsd":"792167.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24583.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3145.0000","pricePerShare":"96.0800","valueUsd":"302171.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19738.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9508.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2000","valueUsd":"895653.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7209.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9700","valueUsd":"86291.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"44892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39042.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9200","valueUsd":"699632.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"147509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4821.0000","pricePerShare":"94.8600","valueUsd":"457320.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"78002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2155.0000","pricePerShare":"97.7700","valueUsd":"210694.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"69922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16111.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7600","valueUsd":"173354.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"32418.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16112.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7600","valueUsd":"286149.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"75007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1000","valueUsd":"43645.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37683.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3705.0000","pricePerShare":"94.8600","valueUsd":"351456.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22883.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1691.0000","pricePerShare":"97.1100","valueUsd":"164213.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"18047.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16056.0000","pricePerShare":"92.8500","valueUsd":"1490799.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21059.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1000","valueUsd":"233754.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10895.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0600","valueUsd":"196763.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"85902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15114.0000","pricePerShare":"92.8100","valueUsd":"1402730.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"33013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4600.0000","pricePerShare":"80.3000","valueUsd":"369380.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2694.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18848.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20598.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1591.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22189.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3069.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ragosa Mark","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4404.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"349149.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"20854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9991.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86165.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6481.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6237.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98883.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15144.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"1200616.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"92348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9991.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86165.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6481.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6237.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98883.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15144.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"1200616.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"92348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2497.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68120.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1624.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69744.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2457.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73951.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Paolini John F.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4029.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"319419.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"69922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2477.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1611.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16117.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1740.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2457.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20314.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moat Ross","insiderTitle":"CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4007.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"317674.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31629.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2558.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36549.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2644.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39193.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5531.0000","pricePerShare":"79.2800","valueUsd":"438497.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"33662.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quart Barry D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2600.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levy Richard S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"403.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22359.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cole G Bradley","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3673.0000","pricePerShare":"81.4300","valueUsd":"299092.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"11672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cole G Bradley","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Megna Michael R","insiderTitle":"CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"279.0000","pricePerShare":"33.5000","valueUsd":"9346.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patel Sanj K","insiderTitle":"CHAIRMAN & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"900000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"951794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6078.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"143277.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quart Barry D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Popovits Kimberly J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCain Tracey L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malley Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levy Richard S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21956.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cole G Bradley","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2799.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BAKER JULIAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6078.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2744894.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/knsa"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T12:39:37.843Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/knsa","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}