{"data":{"ticker":"KPLT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Zayas Orlando","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2608.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0000","valueUsd":"20864.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128076.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zayas Orlando","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20468.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baldock Jennifer A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"596320.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"596320.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hanson Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"628931.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"628931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"900308.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4405453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3505145.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3505145.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeVault Lynn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"203202.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Heller Michael MH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"596320.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"596320.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"George Rachel G","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"314465.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"493745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"George Rachel G","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"179280.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"179280.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Falkenstein Russell","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393082.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"617182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Falkenstein Russell","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"224100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"224100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BAKER WILLIAM C","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393082.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"393082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAKER WILLIAM C","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1268047.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1268047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Cory J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"511006.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"779926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Cory J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"268920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268920.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schutt Eugene R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"594320.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"596320.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"612985.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IQV Holdco, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11369326.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47179.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"X","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"486264.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0100","valueUsd":"4862.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"486264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"252.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3600","valueUsd":"1602.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"645247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"765.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3600","valueUsd":"4865.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"645499.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"X","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0100","valueUsd":"1600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"646264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zayas Orlando","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"868.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7600","valueUsd":"5867.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"130684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walsh Nancy A","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1424.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7600","valueUsd":"9626.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"35104.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Medlin Derek","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"622.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7600","valueUsd":"4204.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"53299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gayhardt Donald","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20979.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1500","valueUsd":"149999.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"62460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bartow Philip K III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20979.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1500","valueUsd":"149999.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"28435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zink Gregory L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20979.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1500","valueUsd":"149999.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"33552.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T18:54:33.251Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}