{"data":{"ticker":"KSS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DEE STEVEN E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15.0000","pricePerShare":"18.2700","valueUsd":"274.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"66005.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEE STEVEN E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66020.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Villagomez Adolfo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44066.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COSSET YAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70818.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COSSET YAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Floyd H. Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64591.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chaudhary Niren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7603.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"237.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64171.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63934.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Robbin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52948.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Robbin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PRISING JONAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113291.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Floyd H. Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"137.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEE STEVEN E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2038.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1700","valueUsd":"34992.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"65973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEE STEVEN E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68011.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8850.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63748.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Villagomez Adolfo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chaudhary Niren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7548.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7548.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kent Jennifer J.","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec.","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22942.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0000","valueUsd":"458840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"234452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Raymond Christie","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off.","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0000","valueUsd":"300000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"261720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steinmetz Mari","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1700","valueUsd":"910.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"243119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steinmetz Mari","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"189.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4300","valueUsd":"3105.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"243172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steinmetz Mari","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"243361.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Raymond Christie","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off.","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"84.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"276760.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Raymond Christie","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off.","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5300","valueUsd":"701.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"276720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Villagomez Adolfo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42405.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHLIFSKE JOHN E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"187.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136193.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PRISING JONAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113188.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Robbin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Robbin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Floyd H. Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"123.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64503.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Floyd H. Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64380.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COSSET YAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70718.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COSSET YAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"89.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70667.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"212.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Raymond Christie","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off.","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2240.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"282683.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Raymond Christie","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off.","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6007.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0600","valueUsd":"108486.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"276676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Villagomez Adolfo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42327.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHLIFSKE JOHN E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28256.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136006.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PRISING JONAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13923.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113096.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Robbin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52432.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Floyd H. Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COSSET YAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70578.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arlin Wendy C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54578.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17080.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"804873.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210811.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7700","valueUsd":"2481245.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"594062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steinmetz Mari","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"351.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5100","valueUsd":"4742.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"243254.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T14:05:20.626Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}