{"data":{"ticker":"KVUE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Tillett Caroline","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8471.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"145701.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77709.1500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Howlett Heather","insiderTitle":"CFO  & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5566.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"95735.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34603.3700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15192.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"261302.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114183.0100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35754.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"614968.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"129375.0100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawson Carlton","insiderTitle":"Group President EMEA & LA","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36597.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"629468.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"148012.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Orlando Matthew","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14749.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"253682.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21005.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Howlett Heather","insiderTitle":"CFO  & CAO","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10881.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"187153.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40169.3700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tillett Caroline","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24732.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"425390.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"86180.1500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Orlando Matthew","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35754.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"614968.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35754.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wondrasch Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech & Data Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66028.9900","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66028.9900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wondrasch Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech & Data Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21031.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2200","valueUsd":"362153.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"44997.9900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1032.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8100","valueUsd":"18379.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"93621.0100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"94050.0100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1032.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"94653.0100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stevens Meredith","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"429.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8100","valueUsd":"7640.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"93621.0100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dasgupta Anindya","insiderTitle":"Group President APAC","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16418.8700","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16418.8700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Howlett Heather","insiderTitle":"CFO  & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1100","valueUsd":"67007.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29288.3700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Orlando Matthew","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38491.2960","pricePerShare":"17.6583","valueUsd":"679690.8522","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Orlando Matthew","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38491.3000","pricePerShare":"17.6600","valueUsd":"679756.3580","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Curado Gomes de Lemos Leonardo","insiderTitle":"Group President LATAM","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7141.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4300","valueUsd":"124467.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"17106.7100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Curado Gomes de Lemos Leonardo","insiderTitle":"Group President LATAM","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24247.7100","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24247.7100","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T23:38:53.955Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}