{"data":{"ticker":"KVYO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"370246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58815.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4000","valueUsd":"1023381.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"388131.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38667.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4000","valueUsd":"672805.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0200","valueUsd":"8510.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"93957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0200","valueUsd":"13616.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"446946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Erica Ellen","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"821917.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"821917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Erica Ellen","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"328767.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1150684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St. Ledger Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2328.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9300","valueUsd":"37085.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"23433.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edmond Landon","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8103.0000","pricePerShare":"20.4400","valueUsd":"165625.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"477866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39167.0000","pricePerShare":"20.4700","valueUsd":"801748.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"94457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"59615.0000","pricePerShare":"20.4900","valueUsd":"1221511.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"465631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hallen Ed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"447746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edmond Landon","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53473.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0100","valueUsd":"1069994.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"485969.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvin Carmel","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30541.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4900","valueUsd":"564703.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"907458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edmond Landon","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22342.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4900","valueUsd":"413103.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"539442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28950.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4900","valueUsd":"535285.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"795242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fernandez Gomez Luciano","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29133.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4900","valueUsd":"538669.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2301573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fernandez Gomez Luciano","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7001.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2330706.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4700","valueUsd":"258580.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"824192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMMIT PARTNERS L P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7100","valueUsd":"88550000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SUMMIT PARTNERS L P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5000000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Oulman Roxanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16775.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7500","valueUsd":"248500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"838192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2300","valueUsd":"185220.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"852192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Oulman Roxanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8169.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37343.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Oulman Roxanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14822.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St. Ledger Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14822.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weisman Tony","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14822.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"104174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceran Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14822.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45513.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fernandez Gomez Luciano","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1746.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7800","valueUsd":"25805.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2323705.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"212529.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6100","valueUsd":"3105048.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"212529.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"212529.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.8800","valueUsd":"2976000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St. Ledger Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9334.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2700","valueUsd":"133196.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"St. Ledger Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20273.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42476.0000","pricePerShare":"14.3800","valueUsd":"610804.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"866192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13527.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"908668.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Edmond Landon","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22340.0000","pricePerShare":"14.3800","valueUsd":"321249.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"561784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fernandez Gomez Luciano","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22132.0000","pricePerShare":"14.3800","valueUsd":"318258.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2325451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvin Carmel","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30541.0000","pricePerShare":"14.3800","valueUsd":"439179.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"937999.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"909141.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whalen Amanda","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2600","valueUsd":"199640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"895141.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"141316.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4600","valueUsd":"2043429.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bialecki Andrew","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58684.0000","pricePerShare":"14.9700","valueUsd":"878499.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"141316.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/kvyo"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T21:54:37.495Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/kvyo","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}