{"data":{"ticker":"LDI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DerGurahian Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1598390.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DerGurahian Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1598390.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2916074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marchetti Dominick Edilio","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24825.0000","pricePerShare":"0.7318","valueUsd":"18166.9350","sharesOwnedAfter":"24108.8200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marchetti Dominick Edilio","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48790.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48933.8200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grassi Joseph J III","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14094.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8333","valueUsd":"11744.5302","sharesOwnedAfter":"291261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grassi Joseph J III","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"305355.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEPORE DAWN G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147130.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"486020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEPORE DAWN G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147130.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60208.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9172","valueUsd":"55222.7776","sharesOwnedAfter":"1000000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"145365.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9449","valueUsd":"137355.3885","sharesOwnedAfter":"939792.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38612.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9390","valueUsd":"36256.6680","sharesOwnedAfter":"794427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"284349.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8898","valueUsd":"253013.7402","sharesOwnedAfter":"755815.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"364367.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9196","valueUsd":"335071.8932","sharesOwnedAfter":"471466.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"107099.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8944","valueUsd":"95789.3456","sharesOwnedAfter":"107099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graeler Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18035.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8750","valueUsd":"15780.6250","sharesOwnedAfter":"274727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graeler Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"292762.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PATENAUDE PAMELA H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"448831.7285","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee John Hoon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"366532.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PCP MANAGERS GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"211864.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"103768936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PCP MANAGERS, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"211864.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"103768936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"OZONIAN STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"323428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEPORE DAWN G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105932.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"338890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PCP MANAGERS GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103557072.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PATENAUDE PAMELA H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"342899.7300","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OZONIAN STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEPORE DAWN G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"232958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee John Hoon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"260600.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hsieh Anthony Li","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO & Pres.","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ldi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-30T11:18:14.346Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ldi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}