{"data":{"ticker":"LFCR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Legion Partners, L.P. I","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103482.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OBUS NELSON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Aryeh Jason","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schechter Joshua","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133080.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Korenberg Matthew E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Antunes Humberto Calheiros","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Paul Harold","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69967.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HOUDE LOVAS KATRINA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135319.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Josephs Paul","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40413.0000","pricePerShare":"4.5700","valueUsd":"184687.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"592915.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lfcr"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T03:45:01.747Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lfcr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}