{"data":{"ticker":"LIFE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1577360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5532.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3200","valueUsd":"211986.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34468.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6800","valueUsd":"1298754.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1542892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8165.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6400","valueUsd":"307330.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1569195.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22669.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6400","valueUsd":"853261.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1633207.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1200","valueUsd":"15648.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1577360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"118333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1655876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31435.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5200","valueUsd":"1210876.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1400","valueUsd":"31312.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"94864.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5200","valueUsd":"3654161.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1538343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31900.0000","pricePerShare":"38.9400","valueUsd":"1242186.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1545460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8100.0000","pricePerShare":"39.5800","valueUsd":"320598.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1577360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1560693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7190.0000","pricePerShare":"35.9800","valueUsd":"258696.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1553503.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9648.0000","pricePerShare":"37.0500","valueUsd":"357458.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1543855.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6495.0000","pricePerShare":"37.5200","valueUsd":"243692.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"118333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1655876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7431.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3600","valueUsd":"285053.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1648445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"110587.0000","pricePerShare":"39.0000","valueUsd":"4312893.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6700","valueUsd":"12496.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1560693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1900.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6900","valueUsd":"71611.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1558793.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21118.0000","pricePerShare":"38.9400","valueUsd":"822334.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6700","valueUsd":"12496.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1560694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21363.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7700","valueUsd":"849606.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1539331.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1971.0000","pricePerShare":"40.3500","valueUsd":"79529.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24308.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"247656.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"247656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426482.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"426482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1605456.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67599.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24308.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"247656.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426482.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72450.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"439877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1605456.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1605456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67599.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50699.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18231.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319862.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55167.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"367427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24564.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3000","valueUsd":"817981.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1541396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4036.0000","pricePerShare":"33.8500","valueUsd":"136618.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1204092.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1204092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50699.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18231.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319862.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"319862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1204092.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59897.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47898.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19924.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5220","valueUsd":"647968.3280","sharesOwnedAfter":"39973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15933.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5220","valueUsd":"518173.0260","sharesOwnedAfter":"31965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37250.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3745","valueUsd":"1243200.1250","sharesOwnedAfter":"2723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29788.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3745","valueUsd":"994159.6060","sharesOwnedAfter":"2177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2723.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0517","valueUsd":"92722.7791","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2177.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0517","valueUsd":"74130.5509","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59897.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47898.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37250.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3745","valueUsd":"1243200.1250","sharesOwnedAfter":"2723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29788.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3745","valueUsd":"994159.6060","sharesOwnedAfter":"2177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2723.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0517","valueUsd":"92722.7791","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2177.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0517","valueUsd":"74130.5509","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1593884.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13180.0000","pricePerShare":"32.6000","valueUsd":"429668.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1580704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14744.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2300","valueUsd":"489943.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1565960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83197.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1655876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32309.0000","pricePerShare":"32.6300","valueUsd":"1054242.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1623567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80012.0000","pricePerShare":"33.5100","valueUsd":"2681202.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1543555.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6012.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9800","valueUsd":"204287.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8419.0000","pricePerShare":"32.4600","valueUsd":"273280.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"91964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"316.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8600","valueUsd":"10383.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"91648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19924.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5220","valueUsd":"647968.3280","sharesOwnedAfter":"39973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15933.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5220","valueUsd":"518173.0260","sharesOwnedAfter":"31965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19349.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19349.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15472.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19349.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8215","valueUsd":"635063.2035","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15472.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8215","valueUsd":"507814.2480","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19349.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19349.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15472.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19349.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8215","valueUsd":"635063.2035","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15472.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8215","valueUsd":"507814.2480","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1593884.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23653.0000","pricePerShare":"32.8900","valueUsd":"777947.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1570231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4271.0000","pricePerShare":"33.6100","valueUsd":"143548.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1565960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51735.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"312260.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Capozzi Christopher M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15197.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9200","valueUsd":"515482.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"650031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Capozzi Christopher M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10987.0000","pricePerShare":"34.4400","valueUsd":"378392.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"639044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17634.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0000","valueUsd":"599556.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1577668.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11708.0000","pricePerShare":"34.4600","valueUsd":"403457.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1565960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22413.0000","pricePerShare":"34.2800","valueUsd":"768317.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1572889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8000","valueUsd":"7308.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1572679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4144.0000","pricePerShare":"34.1800","valueUsd":"141641.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"101850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1467.0000","pricePerShare":"34.4900","valueUsd":"50596.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"100383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1204092.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1204092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50699.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18231.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319862.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"319862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1204092.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50699.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18231.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SC US (TTGP), LTD.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319862.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"73665.0000","pricePerShare":"34.9000","valueUsd":"2570908.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3771.0000","pricePerShare":"35.4400","valueUsd":"133644.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"105994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"711900.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"711900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"711900.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34050.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4050.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7592.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"268117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KUNZE JOHN H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7592.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER WILLIAM J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7054.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"278079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hung Priscilla","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7022.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shipchandler Khozema","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7433.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27312.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Niparko Nathan J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6927.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6927.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mullin Mark W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6801.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9644.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81083.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1695244.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1695244.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81083.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9644.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9644.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1695244.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"118138.0000","pricePerShare":"18.8996","valueUsd":"2232760.9448","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"118138.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2443425.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"196931.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2561563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"196931.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4629","valueUsd":"3832848.3599","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23417.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2758494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23417.0000","pricePerShare":"18.8752","valueUsd":"442000.5584","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63297.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2781911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"63297.0000","pricePerShare":"19.0573","valueUsd":"1206269.9181","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49582.0000","pricePerShare":"19.2301","valueUsd":"953466.8182","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49582.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2845208.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22900.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2894790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7200","valueUsd":"3944.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22700.0000","pricePerShare":"19.0495","valueUsd":"432423.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18386.0000","pricePerShare":"18.8654","valueUsd":"346859.2444","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18386.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2917690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20534.0000","pricePerShare":"18.6819","valueUsd":"383614.1346","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20534.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2936076.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19595.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2956610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19595.0000","pricePerShare":"18.7297","valueUsd":"367008.4715","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61992.0000","pricePerShare":"19.8376","valueUsd":"1229772.4992","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74492.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2976205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":"18.7930","valueUsd":"234912.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"900000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1595302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"900000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1595302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42065.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2679","valueUsd":"1020829.2135","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45410.0000","pricePerShare":"23.2691","valueUsd":"1056649.8310","sharesOwnedAfter":"42065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3050697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54890.0000","pricePerShare":"22.0000","valueUsd":"1207580.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"756295.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5145.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7800","valueUsd":"117203.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"751150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colis Peter George","insiderTitle":"CEO and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55848.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"695302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5324.0000","pricePerShare":"22.0000","valueUsd":"117128.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183929.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kucharski Brandt Walter","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"499.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6600","valueUsd":"11307.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"183430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39495.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9900","valueUsd":"868495.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"771690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6854.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7700","valueUsd":"156065.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"764836.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wang Lingke","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69534.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"695302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3050697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42065.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2700","valueUsd":"1020917.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45410.0000","pricePerShare":"23.2700","valueUsd":"1056690.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Capozzi Christopher M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"62955.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9700","valueUsd":"1383121.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"682859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Capozzi Christopher M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17631.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7200","valueUsd":"400576.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"665228.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60077.0000","pricePerShare":"23.0093","valueUsd":"1382329.7161","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019 GP, L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3138172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60077.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3138172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GV 2019, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60077.0000","pricePerShare":"23.0100","valueUsd":"1382371.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/life"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T01:59:54.096Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/life","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}