{"data":{"ticker":"LION","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SLOAN HARRY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"429318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rosenblatt M Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4468.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"49996.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"78670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ostolaza Yvette","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARKEY JOHN D JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"221593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crawford Gordon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4468.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"49996.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2264103.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6792.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"76002.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"269004.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rosenblatt M Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCaw Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crawford Gordon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2259635.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FINE EMILY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"150001.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FINE EMILY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4468.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"49996.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"141256.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13405.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"150001.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARKEY JOHN D JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5809.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"65002.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"227402.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ostolaza Yvette","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5362.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"60000.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"166587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SLOAN HARRY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5362.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1900","valueUsd":"60000.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"434680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1469450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3701988.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25173882.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"797526.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"797526.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1916271.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1916271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11154680.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11154680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"671924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"671924.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"499765.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172159.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"499765.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"499765.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15804919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15804919.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11755412.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4049507.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RACHESKY MARK H MD","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11755412.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11755412.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10018.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"146863.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"411811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19690.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"431501.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32560.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"477329.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1893634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63993.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1957627.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35064.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"514038.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3218545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68926.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3287471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"196902.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"2886583.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4197543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"196902.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4394445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103669.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"1519787.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4290776.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35064.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"514038.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1700030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68916.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1768946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10018.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"146863.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"421483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35064.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"514038.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1733882.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35064.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"514038.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3252407.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32560.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6600","valueUsd":"477329.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1925067.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75848.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"422745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11628.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"178024.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"411117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22854.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"433971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14887.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"227919.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"407456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29260.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"436716.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"237026.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1928964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33542.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"513528.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1895422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65924.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1961346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46524.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"712282.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1881280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91438.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1972718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"133067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3255680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53668.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"821657.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3202012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105479.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3307491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6203.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"94967.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"3247620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12192.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3259812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"632069.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4416685.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92558.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"1417062.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4324127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"175799.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4499926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128378.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"1965467.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4278990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"243833.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4522823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"221224.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1737678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31306.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"479294.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1706372.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61530.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1767902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43422.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3100","valueUsd":"664790.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1693174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85342.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1778516.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14887.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"223751.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"421829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11628.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"174768.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"422343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43422.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"652632.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1735094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31306.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"470529.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1736596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6203.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"93231.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3253609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53668.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"806630.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3253823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128378.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"1929521.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4394445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92558.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"1391146.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4407368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46524.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"699255.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1926194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARGE JAMES W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33542.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0300","valueUsd":"504136.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1927804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3186213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURNS MICHAEL RAYMOND","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63600.0000","pricePerShare":"12.4300","valueUsd":"790548.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3122613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"410497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tobey Bruce","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63600.0000","pricePerShare":"12.4300","valueUsd":"790548.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"346897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"662500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4133512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FELTHEIMER JON","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348896.0000","pricePerShare":"12.4300","valueUsd":"4336777.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3784616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1548254.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldsmith Brian","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31800.0000","pricePerShare":"12.4300","valueUsd":"395274.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1516454.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lion"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T05:52:55.579Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lion","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}