{"data":{"ticker":"LOB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.7485","valueUsd":"387485.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2747844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6312","valueUsd":"386312.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2757844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7466","valueUsd":"397466.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2767844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6590.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0941","valueUsd":"264220.1190","sharesOwnedAfter":"1105725.8621","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bradford Tonya Williams","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"39.8900","valueUsd":"63824.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9742.0000","pricePerShare":"39.5323","valueUsd":"385123.6666","sharesOwnedAfter":"2778102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"258.0000","pricePerShare":"39.8750","valueUsd":"10287.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2777844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1810.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0006","valueUsd":"72401.0860","sharesOwnedAfter":"1112315.8621","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6590","valueUsd":"396590.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2787844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"39.9878","valueUsd":"399878.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2797844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Losch William C III","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22221.0000","pricePerShare":"39.9900","valueUsd":"888617.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"263392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Losch William C III","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"285613.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5283","valueUsd":"405283.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2807844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8002.0000","pricePerShare":"41.0478","valueUsd":"328464.4956","sharesOwnedAfter":"2819842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1998.0000","pricePerShare":"41.9681","valueUsd":"83852.2638","sharesOwnedAfter":"2817844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cairns Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1076.0000","pricePerShare":"40.8900","valueUsd":"43997.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11528.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cairns Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2420.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Phifer Walter J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1296.0000","pricePerShare":"42.6000","valueUsd":"55209.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phifer Walter J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2916.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13019.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"43.0973","valueUsd":"430973.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2827844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"42.7475","valueUsd":"427475.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2837844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Derraik Renato","insiderTitle":"Chief Info./Digital Off., Bank","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11111.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2300","valueUsd":"469217.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Derraik Renato","insiderTitle":"Chief Info./Digital Off., Bank","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29243.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Losch William C III","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18665.0000","pricePerShare":"42.2300","valueUsd":"788222.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"235613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Losch William C III","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"254278.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spencer Courtney","insiderTitle":"Chief Experience Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"153.7958","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"6717.8005","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LUCHT DAVID G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"44.3605","valueUsd":"88721.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8400.0000","pricePerShare":"43.0792","valueUsd":"361865.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1114125.8621","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moroz Mark Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6100.0000","pricePerShare":"42.0770","valueUsd":"256669.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12110.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LUCHT DAVID G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1321","valueUsd":"126396.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2604.0000","pricePerShare":"41.2335","valueUsd":"107372.0340","sharesOwnedAfter":"1128321.8621","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5796.0000","pricePerShare":"41.7761","valueUsd":"242134.2756","sharesOwnedAfter":"1122525.8621","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS WILLIAM L. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8400.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0500","valueUsd":"336420.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1130925.8600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.1900","valueUsd":"381900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2847844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9085.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6800","valueUsd":"351407.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2858759.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"915.0000","pricePerShare":"39.2000","valueUsd":"35868.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2857844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9921.0000","pricePerShare":"37.2601","valueUsd":"369657.4521","sharesOwnedAfter":"2867923.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"79.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6500","valueUsd":"2974.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2867844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9363.0000","pricePerShare":"36.4212","valueUsd":"341011.6956","sharesOwnedAfter":"2878481.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"637.0000","pricePerShare":"37.1419","valueUsd":"23659.3903","sharesOwnedAfter":"2877844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.2481","valueUsd":"372481.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2887844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6513","valueUsd":"376513.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2897844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6612.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9221","valueUsd":"244128.9252","sharesOwnedAfter":"2911232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3388.0000","pricePerShare":"37.4223","valueUsd":"126786.7524","sharesOwnedAfter":"2907844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9645.0000","pricePerShare":"36.8253","valueUsd":"355180.0185","sharesOwnedAfter":"2918199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"355.0000","pricePerShare":"37.1524","valueUsd":"13189.1020","sharesOwnedAfter":"2917844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moroz Mark Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7117.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21373.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moroz Mark Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3163.0000","pricePerShare":"36.2000","valueUsd":"114500.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.2260","valueUsd":"362260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2927844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAHAN JAMES S III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"35.9620","valueUsd":"359620.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2937844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Valine Yousef A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10401.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Petty Miltom Emmett","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130839.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McHenry Patrick Timothy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3080.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3080.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LUCHT DAVID G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18623.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cameron William Henderson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bradford Tonya Williams","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9643.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lunsford Jeffrey W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1890.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12640.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Derraik Renato","insiderTitle":"Chief Info./Digital Off., Bank","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.8280","valueUsd":"2837100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4243.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lob"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T19:36:32.865Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lob","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}