{"data":{"ticker":"LPSN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Fletcher Dan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller James R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22196.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tjon Karin-Joyce","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wesemann William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43655.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pegueros Vanessa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lane Nathan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23350.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mina Christopher Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech  Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mina Christopher Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Tech  Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sabino Anthony John","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135271.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sabino Anthony John","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37080.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collins John DeNeen","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81148.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Collins John DeNeen","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27082.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greenberg Monica L.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Policy & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43344.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greenberg Monica L.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Policy & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32550.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43344.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vardeman Ryan L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23350.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vardeman Ryan L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44422.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greenberg Monica L.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Policy & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"506.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6670","valueUsd":"843.5020","sharesOwnedAfter":"75894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Collins John DeNeen","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1494.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6670","valueUsd":"2490.4980","sharesOwnedAfter":"108230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabino Anthony John","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4538.0000","pricePerShare":"1.9300","valueUsd":"8758.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"172351.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabino Anthony John","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3405.0000","pricePerShare":"2.0100","valueUsd":"6844.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"176889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greenberg Monica L.","insiderTitle":"EVP, Policy & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3600.0000","pricePerShare":"2.1800","valueUsd":"7848.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Collins John DeNeen","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7203.0000","pricePerShare":"2.1800","valueUsd":"15702.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"109724.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lpsn"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T02:19:51.172Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lpsn","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}