{"data":{"ticker":"LQDA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1581.0000","pricePerShare":"43.1900","valueUsd":"68283.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"164028.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"688.0000","pricePerShare":"43.1900","valueUsd":"29714.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"177269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32744.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"932549.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1125848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18938.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"539354.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"340148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5245.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"149377.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"115241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8863.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"252418.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"181487.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9218.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"262528.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"126368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7301.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"207932.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"177957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5892.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"167804.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"165609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khindri Sanjeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1101.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"31356.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"64846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13692.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"389948.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"602841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13833.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1144259.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1158592.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7049.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"359086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"120486.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4358.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"190350.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4486.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135586.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6409.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"616533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3868.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3906.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178916.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5828.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352037.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185992.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3530.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3758.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"610124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2474.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"181390.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"171501.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"235477.0000","pricePerShare":"27.1262","valueUsd":"6387596.1974","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8468.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3055","valueUsd":"78798.9740","sharesOwnedAfter":"53105.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8468.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1600","valueUsd":"560242.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"556.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6300","valueUsd":"4798.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"45193.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9024.0000","pricePerShare":"68.6181","valueUsd":"619209.7344","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8468.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3055","valueUsd":"78798.9740","sharesOwnedAfter":"53661.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"274.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7603","valueUsd":"18566.3222","sharesOwnedAfter":"117308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11799.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3100","valueUsd":"109848.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"237237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31799.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0908","valueUsd":"2197018.3492","sharesOwnedAfter":"216438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3100","valueUsd":"83790.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"225438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"238.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2000","valueUsd":"3379.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"248237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10762.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2000","valueUsd":"152820.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"247999.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41832.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0908","valueUsd":"2890206.3456","sharesOwnedAfter":"174606.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18393.0000","pricePerShare":"72.2273","valueUsd":"1328476.7289","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6666.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"17264.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"63030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11727.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5100","valueUsd":"29434.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"56364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"186500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"192265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0565","valueUsd":"3702825.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"142265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23455.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5100","valueUsd":"58872.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"68092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13334.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"34535.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"81426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36789.0000","pricePerShare":"74.9941","valueUsd":"2758957.9449","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29534.0000","pricePerShare":"76.8396","valueUsd":"2269380.7464","sharesOwnedAfter":"142265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"87.5300","valueUsd":"140048.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"167919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"688.0000","pricePerShare":"87.5300","valueUsd":"60220.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"216438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96400.0000","pricePerShare":"89.4388","valueUsd":"8621900.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"505077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3600.0000","pricePerShare":"90.7065","valueUsd":"326543.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"501477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14562.0000","pricePerShare":"89.2425","valueUsd":"1299549.2850","sharesOwnedAfter":"601477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37406.0000","pricePerShare":"87.7016","valueUsd":"3280566.0496","sharesOwnedAfter":"664071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48032.0000","pricePerShare":"88.6461","valueUsd":"4257849.4752","sharesOwnedAfter":"616039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74444.0000","pricePerShare":"79.9841","valueUsd":"5954336.3404","sharesOwnedAfter":"702033.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"556.0000","pricePerShare":"80.6576","valueUsd":"44845.6256","sharesOwnedAfter":"701477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3596.0000","pricePerShare":"79.5518","valueUsd":"286068.2728","sharesOwnedAfter":"776477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7306.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"522525.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"117178.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"39835.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"124484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khindri Sanjeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1101.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"78743.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"65947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khindri Sanjeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"84.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"5996.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"67048.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18977.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"1357235.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"345805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1453.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"103729.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"364782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32744.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"2341850.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1130426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2505.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"178831.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1163170.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8361.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"597978.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"169519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"641.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"45760.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"177880.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7301.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"522167.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"217126.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"562.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"40121.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"224427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"675.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"48188.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"191349.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8864.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"633953.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"182485.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"703.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"50187.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"181022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9223.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"659628.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"171799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1046.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3900","valueUsd":"74673.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"619654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13692.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5200","valueUsd":"979251.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"605962.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3179.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125042.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"366235.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kaseta Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"359185.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1165675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1151342.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyle Dana","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3179.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178521.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"224989.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2475.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221120.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adair Jason","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"218645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moomaw Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4358.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192024.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3531.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"177238.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Saggar Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4487.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"181725.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3759.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"614291.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schundler Russell","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6409.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"620700.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27282.0000","pricePerShare":"81.3128","valueUsd":"2218375.8096","sharesOwnedAfter":"780073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22718.0000","pricePerShare":"80.4833","valueUsd":"1828419.6094","sharesOwnedAfter":"807355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"80.1750","valueUsd":"2004375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"830073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"80.0450","valueUsd":"68278.3850","sharesOwnedAfter":"855073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24147.0000","pricePerShare":"79.4474","valueUsd":"1918416.3678","sharesOwnedAfter":"855926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30500.0000","pricePerShare":"76.1776","valueUsd":"2323416.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"880073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"69500.0000","pricePerShare":"75.5437","valueUsd":"5250287.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"910573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caligan Partners LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner,Other","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5882.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"deGoa Damian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"92353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horobin Joanna","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIRSCH ARTHUR S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rielly-Gauvin Katherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"475465.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"82740.0000","pricePerShare":"71.4200","valueUsd":"5909290.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"982395.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2322.0000","pricePerShare":"72.0800","valueUsd":"167369.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"980073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13095.0000","pricePerShare":"72.1500","valueUsd":"944804.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1065135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97954.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3700","valueUsd":"6990976.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1078230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19131.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2800","valueUsd":"1344526.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"121863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5749.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2800","valueUsd":"404039.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"140994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"686.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4100","valueUsd":"49673.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1176184.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"92128.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7400","valueUsd":"6609262.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1176870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20208.0000","pricePerShare":"71.0700","valueUsd":"1436182.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1268998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85285.0000","pricePerShare":"69.8700","valueUsd":"5958862.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1289206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25117.0000","pricePerShare":"68.9100","valueUsd":"1730812.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1374491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17369.0000","pricePerShare":"67.9000","valueUsd":"1179355.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1399608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1476.0000","pricePerShare":"66.4000","valueUsd":"98006.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1416977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14416.0000","pricePerShare":"64.4800","valueUsd":"929543.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1549991.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"103301.0000","pricePerShare":"65.5400","valueUsd":"6770347.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1446690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28237.0000","pricePerShare":"66.3000","valueUsd":"1872113.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1418453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64500.0000","pricePerShare":"64.2718","valueUsd":"4145531.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1572441.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8034.0000","pricePerShare":"65.2430","valueUsd":"524162.2620","sharesOwnedAfter":"1564407.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"106310.0000","pricePerShare":"64.4941","valueUsd":"6856367.7710","sharesOwnedAfter":"1678932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39187.0000","pricePerShare":"65.3796","valueUsd":"2562030.3852","sharesOwnedAfter":"1639745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2804.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1880","valueUsd":"185591.1520","sharesOwnedAfter":"1636941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khindri Sanjeev","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4134.0000","pricePerShare":"65.4600","valueUsd":"270611.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"67132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2064.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1394","valueUsd":"132383.7216","sharesOwnedAfter":"1785242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1420.0000","pricePerShare":"66.0786","valueUsd":"93831.6120","sharesOwnedAfter":"1787306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35208.0000","pricePerShare":"65.5824","valueUsd":"2309025.1392","sharesOwnedAfter":"1788726.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46108.0000","pricePerShare":"64.4691","valueUsd":"2972541.2628","sharesOwnedAfter":"1823934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12610.0000","pricePerShare":"64.4200","valueUsd":"812336.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"798335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68265.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8300","valueUsd":"4357354.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"810945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19125.0000","pricePerShare":"62.6200","valueUsd":"1197607.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"879210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88487.0000","pricePerShare":"64.2800","valueUsd":"5687944.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"716311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Manning Paul B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11513.0000","pricePerShare":"63.1300","valueUsd":"726815.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"804798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIRSCH ARTHUR S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"54.8000","valueUsd":"548000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIRSCH ARTHUR S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"56.0000","valueUsd":"280000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KIRSCH ARTHUR S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"60.2200","valueUsd":"903300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krepp Sarah","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resource Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"276.0000","pricePerShare":"60.8700","valueUsd":"16800.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"146743.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6428.0000","pricePerShare":"62.1830","valueUsd":"399712.3240","sharesOwnedAfter":"1041667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"60.3784","valueUsd":"1509460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1048095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"61.5222","valueUsd":"1538055.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1073095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29494.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1287","valueUsd":"1773435.8778","sharesOwnedAfter":"38755.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10050.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0000","valueUsd":"110550.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGH RAMAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19444.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6300","valueUsd":"167801.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"58199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"61.1264","valueUsd":"1528160.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1098095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"61.3019","valueUsd":"1532547.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1123095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caligan Partners LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9800","valueUsd":"317894.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8138951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caligan Partners LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9800","valueUsd":"317894.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8133651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JOHNSON DAVID EDWARD","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9800","valueUsd":"317894.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8133651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JOHNSON DAVID EDWARD","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9800","valueUsd":"317894.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8138951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6457","valueUsd":"1466142.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1148095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"56.7728","valueUsd":"1419320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1173095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"57.0429","valueUsd":"1426072.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1198095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6226","valueUsd":"1465565.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1223095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2851","valueUsd":"1407127.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1248095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"54.0396","valueUsd":"1350990.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1273095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14207.0000","pricePerShare":"53.2530","valueUsd":"756565.3710","sharesOwnedAfter":"1870042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75293.0000","pricePerShare":"52.3759","valueUsd":"3943538.6387","sharesOwnedAfter":"1884249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10500.0000","pricePerShare":"51.3107","valueUsd":"538762.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1959542.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27613.0000","pricePerShare":"50.1029","valueUsd":"1383491.3777","sharesOwnedAfter":"1970042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115479.0000","pricePerShare":"49.4452","valueUsd":"5709882.2508","sharesOwnedAfter":"1997655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bloch Stephen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75801.0000","pricePerShare":"48.6080","valueUsd":"3684535.0080","sharesOwnedAfter":"2113134.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4961","valueUsd":"1037402.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1298095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1426","valueUsd":"1053565.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1323095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"42.0854","valueUsd":"1052135.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1348095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.7829","valueUsd":"1019572.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1373095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JEFFS ROGER","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.1037","valueUsd":"1002592.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1398095.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lqda"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:04:54.921Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lqda","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}