{"data":{"ticker":"LUNR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0506","valueUsd":"752530.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"351279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8570615.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"401279.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"14.8527","valueUsd":"22279.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"351279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"98500.0000","pricePerShare":"13.9664","valueUsd":"1375690.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"352779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8620615.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"451279.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1698.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0029","valueUsd":"27172.9242","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1698.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34124236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1698.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3496466.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1501.0000","pricePerShare":"15.7573","valueUsd":"23651.7073","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"93105.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3913","valueUsd":"1433006.9865","sharesOwnedAfter":"3496270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"94606.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34125934.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"94606.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3589374.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vontur Steven","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3050.0000","pricePerShare":"16.1300","valueUsd":"49196.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"113997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2137.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6800","valueUsd":"37782.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"139772.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8612","valueUsd":"2356723.6464","sharesOwnedAfter":"3496905.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34220540.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18664.0000","pricePerShare":"16.6825","valueUsd":"311362.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"248784.0000","pricePerShare":"16.1338","valueUsd":"4013831.2992","sharesOwnedAfter":"3513432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"267448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34362449.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"267448.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3762216.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ADVENT INTERNATIONAL, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11495514.0000","pricePerShare":"12.8400","valueUsd":"147602399.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11495514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47303.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2001","valueUsd":"624404.3303","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47303.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34629897.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47303.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3542071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"110976.0000","pricePerShare":"15.6399","valueUsd":"1735653.5424","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34677200.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3605744.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47010.0000","pricePerShare":"20.8018","valueUsd":"977892.6180","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"94899.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2426","valueUsd":"1921002.4974","sharesOwnedAfter":"3541778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34788176.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14600.0000","pricePerShare":"22.3900","valueUsd":"326894.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"351279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"135400.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8100","valueUsd":"2953074.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"365879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"501279.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8720615.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34930085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"766.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7500","valueUsd":"21256.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19334.0000","pricePerShare":"26.8600","valueUsd":"519311.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3495534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"121809.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0300","valueUsd":"3170688.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"3514868.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liquori William John Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18321.0000","pricePerShare":"29.8700","valueUsd":"547248.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"68875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLITZER MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5948.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1937196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liquori William John Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5948.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Masson Robert L. II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5948.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seligman Nicole","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5948.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"153526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"153526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35071994.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"84411.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5000","valueUsd":"3249823.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3552266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37997.0000","pricePerShare":"39.0900","valueUsd":"1485302.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"3514269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8301.0000","pricePerShare":"40.2500","valueUsd":"334115.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3505968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7193.0000","pricePerShare":"41.2600","valueUsd":"296783.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3498775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3007.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3500","valueUsd":"127346.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3495768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"43.0300","valueUsd":"43030.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7889.0000","pricePerShare":"36.3300","valueUsd":"286607.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"3508970.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7051.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3400","valueUsd":"263284.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3501919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7151.0000","pricePerShare":"37.9900","valueUsd":"271666.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34459.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0900","valueUsd":"1174707.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"3530230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35213903.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13371.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0600","valueUsd":"468787.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3516859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GM Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"71988.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2700","valueUsd":"2395040.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3564689.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35355812.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"92739.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0000","valueUsd":"2318475.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3543938.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49170.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4100","valueUsd":"1249409.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8899.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5100","valueUsd":"262609.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3494768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47869.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6500","valueUsd":"1371446.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3503667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85141.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7400","valueUsd":"2361811.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3551536.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3636677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35497721.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Altemus Stephen J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13751.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6080","valueUsd":"324633.6080","sharesOwnedAfter":"1162495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crain Timothy Price II","insiderTitle":"SVP & CTO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8447.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6080","valueUsd":"199416.7760","sharesOwnedAfter":"351279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Anna Chiara","insiderTitle":"SVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4911.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6080","valueUsd":"115938.8880","sharesOwnedAfter":"204289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McGrath Peter","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24554.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6080","valueUsd":"579670.8320","sharesOwnedAfter":"401246.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T03:15:30.670Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}