{"data":{"ticker":"LYTS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1137.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80549.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3353.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"220719.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1808.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"165460.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3170.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"64287.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73109.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13907.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"282033.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"595734.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4778.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"96897.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"185962.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5560.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0900","valueUsd":"111700.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23706.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0900","valueUsd":"476253.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"609641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8269.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0900","valueUsd":"166124.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"190740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARSHALL ERNEST W JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7700","valueUsd":"25701.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARSHALL ERNEST W JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6500","valueUsd":"13755.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23340.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7800","valueUsd":"461665.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"633347.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5474.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7800","valueUsd":"108275.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"81839.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8141.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7800","valueUsd":"161028.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"199009.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lenard Chantel E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44064.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARSHALL ERNEST W JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"OGARA WILFRED T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7316.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72106.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15207.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41563.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"462876.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69122.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"531998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124689.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"656687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8978.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"182266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24884.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"207150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Beech Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107006.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BROWN RONALD D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1455.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0600","valueUsd":"35007.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79228.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lenard Chantel E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"40052.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARSHALL ERNEST W JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"22631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"OGARA WILFRED T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"106965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"68297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Beech Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"102994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BROWN RONALD D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"853.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3900","valueUsd":"22510.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"75216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3925.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"163652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clark James Anthony","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217366.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2463.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"79412.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OGARA WILFRED T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10369.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0900","valueUsd":"249789.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"103686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"OGARA WILFRED T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10369.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0900","valueUsd":"249789.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"103686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0400","valueUsd":"242400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"1457400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8151.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"197987.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"105865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caneris Thomas A","insiderTitle":"EVP, HR and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41075.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"997711.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"64790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38386.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9400","valueUsd":"189626.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"211674.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38386.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"932395.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"173288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75606.0000","pricePerShare":"3.8300","valueUsd":"289570.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"248894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75606.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"1836469.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"173288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22586.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8000","valueUsd":"153584.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"195874.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galeese James E","insiderTitle":"Executive VP; CFO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22586.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"548613.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"173288.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lyts"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T10:10:50.968Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/lyts","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}