{"data":{"ticker":"MASS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7500","valueUsd":"105000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"805559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.8900","valueUsd":"356700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"745559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith Joseph H. IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.0300","valueUsd":"65150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"116497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5179","valueUsd":"207322.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4736773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.3594","valueUsd":"272625.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4754773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2500","valueUsd":"11250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4755773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5257.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9600","valueUsd":"5046.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"63041.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5257.0000","pricePerShare":"10.2200","valueUsd":"53726.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"57784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21399.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9600","valueUsd":"20543.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"79183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21399.0000","pricePerShare":"10.1100","valueUsd":"216343.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"57784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9600","valueUsd":"960.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.0000","valueUsd":"10000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"57784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.5800","valueUsd":"317400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"775559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith Joseph H. IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11459.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9500","valueUsd":"125476.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"121497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41578.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6104","valueUsd":"441159.2112","sharesOwnedAfter":"4779773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8422.0000","pricePerShare":"10.5246","valueUsd":"88638.1812","sharesOwnedAfter":"4821351.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.3500","valueUsd":"207000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"555968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7622.0000","pricePerShare":"10.0600","valueUsd":"76677.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"575968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2747.0000","pricePerShare":"10.0700","valueUsd":"27662.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"583590.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115748.0000","pricePerShare":"9.8300","valueUsd":"1137802.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"616507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30170.0000","pricePerShare":"10.1600","valueUsd":"306527.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"586337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8358.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2300","valueUsd":"77144.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"805559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0600","valueUsd":"3152.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"732255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9442.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0300","valueUsd":"85261.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"813917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4900","valueUsd":"169800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"823359.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3553","valueUsd":"417765.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4829773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vann Brandi C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5192.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5192.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"222.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0700","valueUsd":"2013.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"732603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0200","valueUsd":"19844.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"843359.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8400","valueUsd":"176800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"845559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2798.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0900","valueUsd":"25433.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"732825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16388.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1000","valueUsd":"149130.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"735623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonhart Michele M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6486.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27054.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40535.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1400","valueUsd":"370489.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"752011.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9900.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0400","valueUsd":"89496.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"865559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3050.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0041","valueUsd":"27462.5050","sharesOwnedAfter":"4879773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Knopp Kevin J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3422.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0600","valueUsd":"31003.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"792546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4668.0000","pricePerShare":"8.9900","valueUsd":"41965.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4882823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonhart Michele M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HRUSOVSKY E KEVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"165390.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hunt Anthony","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44168.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ELOI FENEL M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40897.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CRANDELL KEITH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39374.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spoto Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89346.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39782.0000","pricePerShare":"8.9703","valueUsd":"356856.4746","sharesOwnedAfter":"4887491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0000","valueUsd":"900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"875459.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7300","valueUsd":"174600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"875559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.9500","valueUsd":"22375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4927273.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0000","valueUsd":"270000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"895559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"170442.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6594","valueUsd":"1475925.4548","sharesOwnedAfter":"4929773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith Joseph H. IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6940.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0300","valueUsd":"62668.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132956.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2527","valueUsd":"123790.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5100215.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2500","valueUsd":"12375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5115215.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2514","valueUsd":"41257.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5116715.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3025.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2000","valueUsd":"24805.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5121715.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18255.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1100","valueUsd":"148048.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"57784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12819.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2042","valueUsd":"105169.6398","sharesOwnedAfter":"5124740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57365.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0564","valueUsd":"462155.3860","sharesOwnedAfter":"5137559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AWM Investment Company, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0000","valueUsd":"40000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5194924.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Christopher D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2300","valueUsd":"144600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"925559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7787.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8300","valueUsd":"53185.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"76039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kenneweg John","insiderTitle":"SVP, Sales & Product Marketing","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:57:42.612Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}