{"data":{"ticker":"MAT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Lynch Roger","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"234831.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7600","valueUsd":"3935767.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"257491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lynch Roger","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"461538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"492322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stanichi Roberto Seixas","insiderTitle":"Pres., Chief Mktg & Brand Ofc","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"873.0000","pricePerShare":"12.6600","valueUsd":"11052.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"46771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stanichi Roberto Seixas","insiderTitle":"Pres., Chief Mktg & Brand Ofc","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1715.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47644.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39083.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0170","valueUsd":"586909.4110","sharesOwnedAfter":"144390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruh Paul","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66209.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"82148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ruh Paul","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31360.0000","pricePerShare":"14.9400","valueUsd":"468518.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruh Paul","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24610.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24610.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ruh Paul","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8671.0000","pricePerShare":"14.9400","valueUsd":"129544.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"15939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ancira Karen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5991.0000","pricePerShare":"14.9400","valueUsd":"89505.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"26279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ancira Karen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32270.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Olian Judy D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59298.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lynch Roger","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30784.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Laursen Soren T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73224.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hertz Noreena","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hertz Noreena","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1719.0000","pricePerShare":"15.1500","valueUsd":"26042.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FERGUSON DIANA SUE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27551.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cisneros Adriana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kreiz Ynon","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26062.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"390930.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1842633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kreiz Ynon","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51222.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1868695.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9031.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"135465.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192504.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4417.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40282.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1585.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"23775.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7466.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"111990.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14673.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133076.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ancira Karen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7573.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18293.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ancira Karen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2718.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"40770.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TOTZKE STEVE","insiderTitle":"President, Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15584.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"202924.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TOTZKE STEVE","insiderTitle":"President, Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7930.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7900","valueUsd":"117284.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"194994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7401.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7900","valueUsd":"109460.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"174755.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14545.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"182156.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4408.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37447.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1582.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7900","valueUsd":"23397.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"35865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13506.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6872.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7900","valueUsd":"101636.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"118403.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TOTZKE STEVE","insiderTitle":"President, Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10227.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5400","valueUsd":"148700.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"187340.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TOTZKE STEVE","insiderTitle":"President, Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"197567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kreiz Ynon","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24091.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5400","valueUsd":"350283.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1817473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kreiz Ynon","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47347.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1841564.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"174429.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Isaias Zanatta Roberto Jacobo","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Supply Chain Offr","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6818.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5400","valueUsd":"99133.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"167611.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1496.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5400","valueUsd":"21751.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"33039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hugh Yoon J.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4169.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34535.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6364.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5400","valueUsd":"92532.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"111769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anschell Jonathan","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Legal Officer & Sec","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12507.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118133.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mat"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T13:46:59.695Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mat","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}