{"data":{"ticker":"MCFT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"LEEMPUTTE PETER G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1265.0000","pricePerShare":"19.7300","valueUsd":"24958.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"38132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"79687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36386.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69115.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"247190.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440070.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nelson Bradley M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4500","valueUsd":"1945.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"80975.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Bradley M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5000","valueUsd":"46800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"80875.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lambert Roch","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3845.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5100","valueUsd":"75015.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'CONNELL MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3250.0000","pricePerShare":"24.1500","valueUsd":"78487.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'CONNELL MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1278.0000","pricePerShare":"24.1500","valueUsd":"30863.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10381.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kent Walter Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3254.0000","pricePerShare":"24.4100","valueUsd":"79430.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kent Walter Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1215.0000","pricePerShare":"24.4100","valueUsd":"29658.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"21319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'CONNELL MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1185.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"30596.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'CONNELL MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2687.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"69378.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Bradley M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9704.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"250557.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"86023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Bradley M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7548.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"194889.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"78475.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mitchell-Thomas Kamilah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"15313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Christiansen Erik","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"947.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"24451.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Christiansen Erik","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1224.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5200","valueUsd":"34908.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"6864.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kent Walter Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1630.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"42086.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21815.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kent Walter Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2535.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"65453.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lambert Roch","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"38995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEEMPUTTE PETER G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deason Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"17681.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baumgarten Jaclyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"27969.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Battle W. Patrick","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4056.0000","pricePerShare":"25.8200","valueUsd":"104725.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"31511.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mcft"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T06:23:09.575Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mcft","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}