{"data":{"ticker":"MDLN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2088987.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0500","valueUsd":"73218994.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"16453806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7183013.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0500","valueUsd":"251764605.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"77225493.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1688690.0000","pricePerShare":"35.7800","valueUsd":"60421328.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18542793.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7146941.0000","pricePerShare":"34.3300","valueUsd":"245354484.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"84408506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2570999.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3500","valueUsd":"90884814.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"20231483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"35.8000","valueUsd":"3580000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22802482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500000.0000","pricePerShare":"35.8000","valueUsd":"53700000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22902482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590284.0000","pricePerShare":"35.5800","valueUsd":"21002304.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24402482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mozart Holdco, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"787648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mozart Holdco, Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"233520656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"271994.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3300","valueUsd":"9609548.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24992766.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"265711.0000","pricePerShare":"36.4800","valueUsd":"9693137.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"25264760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GIC Private Ltd","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1710907.0000","pricePerShare":"35.4600","valueUsd":"60668762.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"25530471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Golwas Douglas P","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"365864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Golwas Douglas P","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"123899.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Golwas Douglas P","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38034.0000","pricePerShare":"37.0500","valueUsd":"1409159.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Golwas Douglas P","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61966.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6000","valueUsd":"2267955.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61933.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Abrams William J","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1308.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"47885.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"16546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shryock Christopher P","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"872.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"31923.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"11031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Stephen L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1889.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"69156.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"23899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Alexander M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"872.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"31923.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"11031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Laabs Amanda H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1889.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"69156.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"23899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drazin Michael B","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1889.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"69156.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"23899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Golwas Douglas P","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1889.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"69156.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"23899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle James M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"86765.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALANTI RICHARD A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5387.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sweet Thomas W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5387.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5387.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluedorn Todd M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5387.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CORCORAN JESSI L","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.1500","valueUsd":"170750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"54438098.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2256800.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"82457830.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10250904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"360214955.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"10185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19712326.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"720239111.2250","sharesOwnedAfter":"89537913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"54438098.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2256800.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"82457830.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10250904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"360214955.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"10185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19712326.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"720239111.2250","sharesOwnedAfter":"89537913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners X (Parallel), L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"753528.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"27532029.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3422699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners X (Parallel), L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17947337.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"655750825.6375","sharesOwnedAfter":"228840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners X (Parallel), L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1262726.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"46136851.2250","sharesOwnedAfter":"6519062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners X (Parallel), L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11904646.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5375","valueUsd":"434966003.2250","sharesOwnedAfter":"62591526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"209530.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1536907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61054619.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141364.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6377698.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17947337.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"655795693.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"228840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1262726.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"46140008.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6519062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11904646.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"434995764.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"62591526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mend Partners II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"753528.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"27533913.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3422699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEALY PATRICK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"179762.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1387921.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEALY PATRICK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22344.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"438214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1990467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19712326.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"720288392.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"89537913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"360239601.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2256800.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"82463472.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10250904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5400","valueUsd":"54441822.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"438214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1990467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1491463.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6766039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9868959.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44770628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BMA VIII L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6766039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BMA VIII L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44770628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BMA VIII L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9858774.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9868959.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BMA VIII L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1489924.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1491463.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Investors X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18156867.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"82453349.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hellman & Friedman Investors X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18156867.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18176177.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:06:57.849Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}