{"data":{"ticker":"MEDP","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BURWIG SUSAN E","insiderTitle":"Exec. VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"166.7300","valueUsd":"333460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67984.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kraft Robert O.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"987.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carley Brian T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27861.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Cornelius P. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12303.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21966.0000","pricePerShare":"625.4700","valueUsd":"13739074.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"338225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26701.0000","pricePerShare":"621.0200","valueUsd":"16581855.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"360191.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2410.0000","pricePerShare":"620.0700","valueUsd":"1494368.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"386892.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"154.0000","pricePerShare":"620.6000","valueUsd":"95572.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27833.0000","pricePerShare":"621.3300","valueUsd":"17293477.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"389456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16083.0000","pricePerShare":"628.6400","valueUsd":"10110417.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"417289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49018.0000","pricePerShare":"628.1100","valueUsd":"30788695.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"433372.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21883.0000","pricePerShare":"623.2900","valueUsd":"13639455.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"482390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10880.0000","pricePerShare":"620.4000","valueUsd":"6749952.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"504273.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8770.0000","pricePerShare":"621.2900","valueUsd":"5448713.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"515153.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURWIG SUSAN E","insiderTitle":"Exec. VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"166.7300","valueUsd":"500190.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65984.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15971.0000","pricePerShare":"620.8400","valueUsd":"9915435.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"523923.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"650.0000","pricePerShare":"620.2700","valueUsd":"403175.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"539894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"620.0300","valueUsd":"2480120.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"540544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kraft Robert O.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3858.0000","pricePerShare":"617.8100","valueUsd":"2383510.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kraft Robert O.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3858.0000","pricePerShare":"84.3600","valueUsd":"325460.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"673.0000","pricePerShare":"620.3800","valueUsd":"417515.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"544544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1983.0000","pricePerShare":"620.2300","valueUsd":"1229916.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"545217.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13995.0000","pricePerShare":"624.4500","valueUsd":"8739177.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"547200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brady Kevin M.","insiderTitle":"CFO & Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":"625.2400","valueUsd":"2125816.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brady Kevin M.","insiderTitle":"CFO & Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":"138.8700","valueUsd":"472158.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27174.0000","pricePerShare":"618.7900","valueUsd":"16814999.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"561195.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carley Brian T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"608.6300","valueUsd":"3043150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15609.0000","pricePerShare":"606.4700","valueUsd":"9466390.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"588369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVENPORT FRED B JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7283.0000","pricePerShare":"606.1500","valueUsd":"4414590.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVENPORT FRED B JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1822.0000","pricePerShare":"164.6800","valueUsd":"300046.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVENPORT FRED B JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3858.0000","pricePerShare":"84.3600","valueUsd":"325460.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAVENPORT FRED B JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1903.0000","pricePerShare":"133.8700","valueUsd":"254754.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"5401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":"600.3900","valueUsd":"274978.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"603978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11366.0000","pricePerShare":"601.5300","valueUsd":"6836989.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"604436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Cornelius P. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1140.0000","pricePerShare":"605.3700","valueUsd":"690121.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17610.0000","pricePerShare":"605.1100","valueUsd":"10655987.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"615802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5534.0000","pricePerShare":"601.5300","valueUsd":"3328867.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"633412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Cornelius P. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"795.0000","pricePerShare":"585.0710","valueUsd":"465131.4450","sharesOwnedAfter":"13415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Cornelius P. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3858.0000","pricePerShare":"84.3600","valueUsd":"325460.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"14210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURWIG SUSAN E","insiderTitle":"Exec. VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"600.0000","valueUsd":"4500000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62984.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3510.0000","pricePerShare":"600.0100","valueUsd":"2106035.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"638946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Troendle August J.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3728.0000","pricePerShare":"600.8500","valueUsd":"2239968.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"642456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Cornelius P. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10352.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kraft Robert O.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"955.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carley Brian T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"EWALD STEPHEN P","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Corp. Secy.","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16349.0000","pricePerShare":"450.0000","valueUsd":"7357050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"EWALD STEPHEN P","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Corp. Secy.","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16349.0000","pricePerShare":"138.8700","valueUsd":"2270385.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"36692.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brady Kevin M.","insiderTitle":"CFO & Treasurer","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":"138.8700","valueUsd":"972090.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"EWALD STEPHEN P","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Corp. Secy.","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"138.8700","valueUsd":"486045.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20343.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T13:39:15.363Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}