{"data":{"ticker":"MIDD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"FITZGERALD TIMOTHY JOHN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21517.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"372350.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spittle Steve","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9181.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65595.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cerwin Brittany C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pool III James K","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology and*","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9181.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palisi Chapin Sarah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9287.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palisi Chapin Sarah","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8729.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bowerman Julie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2618.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"EISENBERG GLENN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hix Christopher M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OBRIEN GORDON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Scherger Stephen R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5758.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shah Tejas P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3758.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FITZGERALD TIMOTHY JOHN","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4455.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"350833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spittle Steve","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56414.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pool III James K","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology and*","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58229.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cerwin Brittany C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"877.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/midd"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T21:06:00.521Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/midd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}