{"data":{"ticker":"MKSI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mora Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"250.9600","valueUsd":"75288.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18845.3530","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee John Tseng-Chung","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"302.0100","valueUsd":"3020100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134776.2667","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams John Edward","insiderTitle":"EVP & GM, PSD","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"457.0000","pricePerShare":"288.3100","valueUsd":"131757.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"4097.8440","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schreiner James Alan","insiderTitle":"EVP & COO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"812.0000","pricePerShare":"346.4100","valueUsd":"281284.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"19418.1200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schreiner James Alan","insiderTitle":"EVP & COO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2471.0000","pricePerShare":"345.5200","valueUsd":"853779.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"20230.1200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schreiner James Alan","insiderTitle":"EVP & COO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"217.0000","pricePerShare":"347.0000","valueUsd":"75299.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19201.1200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schreiner James Alan","insiderTitle":"EVP & COO","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"781.0000","pricePerShare":"317.4200","valueUsd":"247905.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"22701.1210","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Michelle M","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2434.0000","pricePerShare":"315.2300","valueUsd":"767269.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1.5490","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mora Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"318.0200","valueUsd":"95406.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19145.3530","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henry David Philip","insiderTitle":"EVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSD","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"314.4305","valueUsd":"1886583.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10421.5270","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Donahue Joseph B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"327.9540","valueUsd":"688703.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10032.7040","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4876.0000","pricePerShare":"332.0414","valueUsd":"1619033.8664","sharesOwnedAfter":"26467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8210.0000","pricePerShare":"331.4488","valueUsd":"2721194.6480","sharesOwnedAfter":"31343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"464.0000","pricePerShare":"330.3828","valueUsd":"153297.6192","sharesOwnedAfter":"39553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1811.0000","pricePerShare":"335.4580","valueUsd":"607514.4380","sharesOwnedAfter":"24656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1626.0000","pricePerShare":"336.5429","valueUsd":"547218.7554","sharesOwnedAfter":"23030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"213.0000","pricePerShare":"337.0505","valueUsd":"71791.7565","sharesOwnedAfter":"22817.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2800.0000","pricePerShare":"338.5800","valueUsd":"948024.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Henry David Philip","insiderTitle":"EVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSD","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"330.5000","valueUsd":"826250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16341.3680","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee John Tseng-Chung","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"315.4800","valueUsd":"3154800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"144696.1077","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mayampurath Ramakumar","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8810.0000","pricePerShare":"315.4800","valueUsd":"2779378.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1.1390","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CANNONE PETER III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1350.0000","pricePerShare":"303.4001","valueUsd":"409590.1350","sharesOwnedAfter":"7794.0390","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moloney Jacqueline F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"312.1969","valueUsd":"312196.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8775.1560","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moloney Jacqueline F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"318.9900","valueUsd":"446586.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9775.1560","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taranto Eric Robert","insiderTitle":"EVP & GM, VSD","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2848.5200","pricePerShare":"319.9300","valueUsd":"911327.0036","sharesOwnedAfter":"12596.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moloney Jacqueline F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11175.1600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5269.9400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mora Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19445.3500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Donahue Joseph B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12132.7000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CANNONE PETER III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9144.0400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Batra Raj","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16227.3000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COLELLA GERALD G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"781.9600","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8998.8900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burke Kathleen Flaherty","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4355.0000","pricePerShare":"319.9350","valueUsd":"1393316.9250","sharesOwnedAfter":"49439.4850","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taranto Eric Robert","insiderTitle":"EVP & GM, VSD","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2848.5220","pricePerShare":"319.9300","valueUsd":"911327.6435","sharesOwnedAfter":"12596.2394","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams John Edward","insiderTitle":"EVP & GM, PSD","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1740.7100","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5380.8100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Williams John Edward","insiderTitle":"EVP & GM, PSD","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"825.9700","pricePerShare":"269.8900","valueUsd":"222921.0433","sharesOwnedAfter":"4554.8400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Michelle M","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1375.4500","pricePerShare":"274.1500","valueUsd":"377079.6175","sharesOwnedAfter":"2435.5500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Michelle M","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3811.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Michelle M","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1107.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCarthy Michelle M","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"968.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"968.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T02:31:15.357Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}