{"data":{"ticker":"MMED","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Chandrasena Gillian","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"174545.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lofton Kevin E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"836.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dianaty Ali","insiderTitle":"EVP Ch. Prod.  & Tech Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"326266.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Medtronic plc","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"252813348.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Endicott David J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3374.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bricker Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11877.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hopkins Robert (Bob)","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11877.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Endicott David J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11795.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wicks Timothy A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11795.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GROSSMAN D KEITH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11795.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"EISENBERG GLENN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11795.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lofton Kevin E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11795.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Denton Sheila A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel & Corp. Sec.","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58939.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dianaty Ali","insiderTitle":"EVP Ch. Prod.  & Tech Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8012.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1500","valueUsd":"145417.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"315158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dallara Que","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31350.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1500","valueUsd":"569002.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"884749.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wills Courtney Nelson","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec.","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1762.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1500","valueUsd":"31980.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"136384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasena Gillian","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2099.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6700","valueUsd":"37089.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"172745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Spooner Chad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23301.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6700","valueUsd":"411728.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"362707.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gyurci John","insiderTitle":"VP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24244.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dianaty Ali","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36762.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"323170.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dianaty Ali","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"94550.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"286408.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dallara Que","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"297618.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"916099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasena Gillian","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14705.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrasena Gillian","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29483.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"160139.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Spooner Chad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22057.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"386008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Spooner Chad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"94550.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"363951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wills Courtney Nelson","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec.","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22057.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"138146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wills Courtney Nelson","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec.","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60730.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"116089.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mmed"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:30:45.604Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mmed","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}