{"data":{"ticker":"MNPR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"597.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5900","valueUsd":"55276.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"104127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STARR CHRISTOPHER M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"799.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6700","valueUsd":"63656.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"5173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STARR CHRISTOPHER M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2970.0000","pricePerShare":"78.8200","valueUsd":"234095.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STARR CHRISTOPHER M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8400.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0050","valueUsd":"42.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STARR CHRISTOPHER M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4631.0000","pricePerShare":"78.0900","valueUsd":"361634.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"8942.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"109068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vu Quan Anh","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6700","valueUsd":"14340.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vu Quan Anh","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"614.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2835.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cittadine Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1944.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6700","valueUsd":"154878.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"58054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4344.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6700","valueUsd":"346086.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"104724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cittadine Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4384.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59998.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7900","valueUsd":"53874.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8368.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9700","valueUsd":"744500.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"99867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9638.0000","pricePerShare":"87.9600","valueUsd":"847758.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"108235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10450.0000","pricePerShare":"87.1500","valueUsd":"910717.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117873.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0000","valueUsd":"210000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14056.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0000","valueUsd":"421680.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"113323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"485.0000","pricePerShare":"108.8300","valueUsd":"52782.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"615.0000","pricePerShare":"109.5600","valueUsd":"67379.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10386.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"110.6500","valueUsd":"77455.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1098.0000","pricePerShare":"111.8400","valueUsd":"122800.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"602.0000","pricePerShare":"112.9300","valueUsd":"67983.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"7986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsuchimoto Kim R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"113.8400","valueUsd":"67165.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RIOUX PATRICE","insiderTitle":"Acting Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1380.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0050","valueUsd":"6.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RIOUX PATRICE","insiderTitle":"Acting Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"111.2600","valueUsd":"111.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"5065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Raymond","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"110.0700","valueUsd":"71105.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"25523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Raymond","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"694.0000","pricePerShare":"110.0400","valueUsd":"76367.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Anderson Raymond","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1802.0000","pricePerShare":"113.0500","valueUsd":"203716.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cittadine Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2309.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5900","valueUsd":"213790.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"55614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cittadine Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5254.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57923.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vu Quan Anh","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"507.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5900","valueUsd":"46943.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"2221.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vu Quan Anh","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1228.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4084.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5900","valueUsd":"378137.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"99267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Chandler","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12873.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103351.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mnpr"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T05:54:00.267Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mnpr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}