{"data":{"ticker":"MNST","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SCHLOSBERG HILTON H","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1690.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2705846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gehring Rob L.","insiderTitle":"CEO, Americas","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8760.0000","pricePerShare":"44.0800","valueUsd":"386140.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gehring Rob L.","insiderTitle":"CEO, Americas","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33274.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carling Guy","insiderTitle":"CEO, EMEA and OSP","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19000.0000","pricePerShare":"90.9000","valueUsd":"1727100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11585.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"205722.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"697495.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"217307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHLOSBERG HILTON H","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5908.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1353773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHLOSBERG HILTON H","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1151867.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1359681.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HALL MARK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"44.4700","valueUsd":"533640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"311246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2248.0000","pricePerShare":"44.4700","valueUsd":"99968.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"74011.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"85.7400","valueUsd":"857400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HALL MARK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"60.3000","valueUsd":"904500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"353246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HALL MARK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.8200","valueUsd":"609840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"338246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HALL MARK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6200","valueUsd":"549300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"326246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HALL MARK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54000.0000","pricePerShare":"85.8100","valueUsd":"4633740.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"299246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88700.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9600","valueUsd":"7624652.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5250.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0900","valueUsd":"289222.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"170463.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":"60.3000","valueUsd":"271350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"165213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28998.0000","pricePerShare":"50.8200","valueUsd":"1473678.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"160713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32200.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6200","valueUsd":"1179164.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"131715.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tirre Emelie","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17752.0000","pricePerShare":"44.4700","valueUsd":"789431.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"99515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DINKINS JAMES L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"VIDERGAUZ MARK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53939.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KELLY THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":"87.8100","valueUsd":"614670.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1967.0000","pricePerShare":"50.8200","valueUsd":"99962.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"914802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2730.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6200","valueUsd":"99972.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"912835.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2248.0000","pricePerShare":"44.4700","valueUsd":"99968.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"910105.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3204.0000","pricePerShare":"31.2000","valueUsd":"99964.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"907857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3350.0000","pricePerShare":"29.8400","valueUsd":"99964.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"904653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SACKS RODNEY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3404.0000","pricePerShare":"29.3700","valueUsd":"99975.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"901303.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:17:49.113Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}