{"data":{"ticker":"MSGR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"102460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102460.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7977.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lesane Jamaal T","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4469.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4469.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7591.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7591.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN QUENTIN F","insiderTitle":"President & COO, NY Rangers","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"220.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"220.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohen Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2676.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2980.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Granville-Smith David","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7684.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3754.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN QUENTIN F","insiderTitle":"President & COO, NY Rangers","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"442.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"662.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7977.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4031.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3436.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"245.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"784.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"784.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"301.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45202.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MARY S","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"354.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MARY S","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1136.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"82.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MARY S","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1301.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RYAN DOLAN 1989 TRUST","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"308.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"308.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2656.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"277.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3754.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13630.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2010 GRANDCHILDREN TRUST FBO DESCENDANTS OF KATHLEEN M. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14624.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14624.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6647.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohen Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"304.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"304.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2505.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2505.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1123.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1123.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MSG Knickerbockers Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3439.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7470.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7977.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MSG Knickerbockers Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2010 GRANDCHILDREN TRUST FBO DESCENDANTS OF KATHLEEN M. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MARY S","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RYAN DOLAN 1989 TRUST","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN MARY S","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dolan Leinauer Corby","insiderTitle":"Trustee of 13(d) Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RYAN DOLAN 1989 TRUST","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MSG Knickerbockers Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group (MSGK)","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN JAMES LAWRENCE","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman / CEO","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CFD 2010 GRANDCHILDREN TRUST FBO DESCENDANTS OF KATHLEEN M. DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A","insiderTitle":"Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 13(d) Group","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9794568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9794568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/msgr"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T15:34:22.910Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/msgr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}