{"data":{"ticker":"MTRX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1108.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"11999.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"123946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2817.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"30508.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"125054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2817.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127871.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1576.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"17068.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"80814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4569.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"49482.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"82390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86959.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"962.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"10418.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"69474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2576.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"27898.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"70436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2576.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73012.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"380.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"4115.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"967.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"10472.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"23746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24713.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1604.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"17371.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"125054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"44153.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"126658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4077.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130735.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2130.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"23067.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"66886.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"84520.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"14079.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3482.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"37710.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"71736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3482.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75218.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"932.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"10093.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"23746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8300","valueUsd":"25667.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27048.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3226.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"35195.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"126658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1614.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"17608.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"129884.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4104.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"44774.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"131498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135602.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1118.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"12197.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"131498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2843.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"31017.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"132616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2843.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1108.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"12088.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"84520.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3009.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"32828.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"85628.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88637.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1485.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"16201.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"85628.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4307.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"46989.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"87113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91420.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"633.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"6906.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"71736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1697.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"18514.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"72369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1697.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74066.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"907.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"9895.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"72369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2429.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"26500.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"73276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"632.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"6895.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1607.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"17532.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"25310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26917.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"669.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"7298.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"25310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1702.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9100","valueUsd":"18568.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"25979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1702.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27681.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8939.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAYNE SHAWN P","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30437.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER DAVID (JAMES)","insiderTitle":"VP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5432.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1418.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0300","valueUsd":"19894.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"87113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2073.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0000","valueUsd":"29022.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"88531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHEETS JUSTIN D","insiderTitle":"SVP, Enterprise Services","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16991.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5000","valueUsd":"229378.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6509.0000","pricePerShare":"14.1266","valueUsd":"91950.0394","sharesOwnedAfter":"90604.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0975","valueUsd":"704875.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cavanah Kevin S","insiderTitle":"VP Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.8970","valueUsd":"773820.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"147113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEWITT JOHN R","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.5048","valueUsd":"450172.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"581806.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mtrx"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T07:21:09.656Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mtrx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}