{"data":{"ticker":"MUX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"McEwen Robert Ross","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1526785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1526785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ball Ian J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"320.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shaver William M","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1480.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"171086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shaver William M","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11740.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"163906.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shaver William M","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169606.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ing Perry","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ing Perry","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ing Perry","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"337.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brissenden Richard W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3275.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1289","valueUsd":"59372.1475","sharesOwnedAfter":"18022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brissenden Richard W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8333.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1000","valueUsd":"59164.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"VP - Finance","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"VP - Finance","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"588.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4527.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shaver William M","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"151300.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shaver William M","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152166.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ing Perry","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"116.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ing Perry","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"270.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kaszas Stephen Douglas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.3600","valueUsd":"18360.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1621.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mux"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T00:04:05.351Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/mux","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}