{"data":{"ticker":"NAMS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kastelein Johannes Jacob Pieter","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50246.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"119548.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kastelein Johannes Jacob Pieter","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50246.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0300","valueUsd":"1257657.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"69302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davidson Michael H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6500","valueUsd":"226500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"792923.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smither John W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3200","valueUsd":"40512.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gunning Robert William","insiderTitle":"Vice President, Controller","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kastelein Johannes Jacob Pieter","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"194302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kastelein Johannes Jacob Pieter","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"26.9100","valueUsd":"3363750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2915.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7100","valueUsd":"92434.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"24353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9000","valueUsd":"297500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1700","valueUsd":"893600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"129353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"70200.0000","pricePerShare":"29.9600","valueUsd":"2103192.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59153.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31885.0000","pricePerShare":"31.0500","valueUsd":"990029.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"27268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"30.7300","valueUsd":"9219.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9000","valueUsd":"178500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9000","valueUsd":"272500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39700.0000","pricePerShare":"30.2000","valueUsd":"1198940.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.0000","valueUsd":"600000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9000","valueUsd":"54500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kooij Louise Frederika","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"65000.0000","pricePerShare":"35.6900","valueUsd":"2319850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24353.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nams"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T01:20:08.209Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nams","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}