{"data":{"ticker":"NC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"RANKIN MATTHEW M","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38538.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LABARRE DENNIS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45616.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DALRYMPLE JOHN S III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26968.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SACHS VALERIE GENTILE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11684.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL","insiderTitle":"Director, Group Member","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"218383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TAPLIN BRITTON T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67832.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHAPARD ROBERT S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19413.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jumper John P","insiderTitle":"Non-Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35581.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN VICTOIRE G","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"218383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonald William Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Sidney","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28984.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN ELIZABETH B","insiderTitle":"Member of a group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38538.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burns Patrick Joseph (2026)","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DALRYMPLE JOHN S III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26305.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LABARRE DENNIS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonald William Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7699.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Sidney","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28321.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TAPLIN BRITTON T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SACHS VALERIE GENTILE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHAPARD ROBERT S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL","insiderTitle":"Director, Group Member","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"760.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217720.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN VICTOIRE G","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"760.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217720.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN MATTHEW M","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37875.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN ELIZABETH B","insiderTitle":"Member of a group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37875.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jumper John P","insiderTitle":"Non-Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"773.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34456.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nc"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T14:36:01.864Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}