{"data":{"ticker":"NET","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2643.0000","pricePerShare":"300.3914","valueUsd":"793934.4702","sharesOwnedAfter":"106558.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"502.0000","pricePerShare":"303.2558","valueUsd":"152234.4116","sharesOwnedAfter":"105458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"297.2919","valueUsd":"327021.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"116358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1931.0000","pricePerShare":"303.6358","valueUsd":"586320.7298","sharesOwnedAfter":"871142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"304.1500","valueUsd":"152075.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"104958.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3401.0000","pricePerShare":"298.3212","valueUsd":"1014590.4012","sharesOwnedAfter":"112957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1963.0000","pricePerShare":"304.4744","valueUsd":"597683.2472","sharesOwnedAfter":"869179.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":"301.9943","valueUsd":"180592.5914","sharesOwnedAfter":"105960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":"44.7200","valueUsd":"559000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3756.0000","pricePerShare":"299.3555","valueUsd":"1124379.2580","sharesOwnedAfter":"109201.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1106.0000","pricePerShare":"305.5966","valueUsd":"337989.8396","sharesOwnedAfter":"868073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2944.0000","pricePerShare":"316.3200","valueUsd":"931246.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"104958.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9022.0000","pricePerShare":"347.2017","valueUsd":"3132453.7374","sharesOwnedAfter":"88062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3900.0000","pricePerShare":"349.3820","valueUsd":"1362589.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2162.0000","pricePerShare":"351.4017","valueUsd":"759730.4754","sharesOwnedAfter":"70072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5694.0000","pricePerShare":"346.3995","valueUsd":"1972398.7530","sharesOwnedAfter":"97084.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7688.0000","pricePerShare":"348.2303","valueUsd":"2677194.5464","sharesOwnedAfter":"80374.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4240.0000","pricePerShare":"350.3744","valueUsd":"1485587.4560","sharesOwnedAfter":"72234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"297.0000","pricePerShare":"352.2450","valueUsd":"104616.7650","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4260.0000","pricePerShare":"364.3925","valueUsd":"1552312.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"98518.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9170.0000","pricePerShare":"366.6545","valueUsd":"3362221.7650","sharesOwnedAfter":"83169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4083.0000","pricePerShare":"368.5910","valueUsd":"1504957.0530","sharesOwnedAfter":"70527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6179.0000","pricePerShare":"365.6910","valueUsd":"2259604.6890","sharesOwnedAfter":"92339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8559.0000","pricePerShare":"367.7233","valueUsd":"3147343.7247","sharesOwnedAfter":"74610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":"369.3374","valueUsd":"277741.7248","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2683.0000","pricePerShare":"350.0888","valueUsd":"939288.2504","sharesOwnedAfter":"96476.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6864.0000","pricePerShare":"352.3862","valueUsd":"2418778.8768","sharesOwnedAfter":"84783.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2823.0000","pricePerShare":"354.3181","valueUsd":"1000239.9963","sharesOwnedAfter":"76068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"157.0000","pricePerShare":"356.0528","valueUsd":"55900.2896","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3619.0000","pricePerShare":"349.0689","valueUsd":"1263280.3491","sharesOwnedAfter":"99159.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4829.0000","pricePerShare":"351.3049","valueUsd":"1696451.3621","sharesOwnedAfter":"91647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5892.0000","pricePerShare":"353.3464","valueUsd":"2081916.9888","sharesOwnedAfter":"78891.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6136.0000","pricePerShare":"355.4515","valueUsd":"2181050.4040","sharesOwnedAfter":"69932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"353.1501","valueUsd":"1765750.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"873073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"117902.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"318.9000","valueUsd":"31890.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"328.0400","valueUsd":"98412.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"329.3731","valueUsd":"230561.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"116602.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1196.0000","pricePerShare":"331.5898","valueUsd":"396581.4008","sharesOwnedAfter":"114706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1604.0000","pricePerShare":"332.5002","valueUsd":"533330.3208","sharesOwnedAfter":"113102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2632.0000","pricePerShare":"333.6171","valueUsd":"878080.2072","sharesOwnedAfter":"110470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1868.0000","pricePerShare":"334.5905","valueUsd":"625015.0540","sharesOwnedAfter":"108602.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"335.3197","valueUsd":"201191.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"108002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"320.8900","valueUsd":"32089.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"326.5600","valueUsd":"32656.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117602.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"330.2278","valueUsd":"231159.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"115902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"336.5100","valueUsd":"33651.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2944.0000","pricePerShare":"327.2300","valueUsd":"963365.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"107902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":"312.8599","valueUsd":"750863.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"879273.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"440.0000","pricePerShare":"310.5405","valueUsd":"136637.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"881673.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"960.0000","pricePerShare":"309.5067","valueUsd":"297126.4320","sharesOwnedAfter":"882113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"313.7096","valueUsd":"376451.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"878073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1713.0000","pricePerShare":"272.4100","valueUsd":"466638.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"101065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2428.0000","pricePerShare":"273.0900","valueUsd":"663062.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"98637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2202.0000","pricePerShare":"274.3900","valueUsd":"604206.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"96435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1387.0000","pricePerShare":"276.5800","valueUsd":"383616.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"95048.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4823.0000","pricePerShare":"277.5300","valueUsd":"1338527.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"90225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14961.0000","pricePerShare":"278.4800","valueUsd":"4166339.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"75264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5489.0000","pricePerShare":"279.4100","valueUsd":"1533681.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2753.0000","pricePerShare":"279.7300","valueUsd":"770096.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"100025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7843.0000","pricePerShare":"281.0200","valueUsd":"2204039.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"92182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17603.0000","pricePerShare":"281.9300","valueUsd":"4962813.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"74579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4804.0000","pricePerShare":"282.8700","valueUsd":"1358907.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7203.0000","pricePerShare":"276.7900","valueUsd":"1993718.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"95575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7273.0000","pricePerShare":"277.7900","valueUsd":"2020366.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"88302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5396.0000","pricePerShare":"278.9200","valueUsd":"1505052.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"82906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4744.0000","pricePerShare":"279.7700","valueUsd":"1327228.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"78162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6177.0000","pricePerShare":"281.0700","valueUsd":"1736169.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"71985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2210.0000","pricePerShare":"281.7300","valueUsd":"622623.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2206.0000","pricePerShare":"274.4721","valueUsd":"605485.4526","sharesOwnedAfter":"100572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8990.0000","pricePerShare":"275.6615","valueUsd":"2478196.8850","sharesOwnedAfter":"91582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4236.0000","pricePerShare":"276.6655","valueUsd":"1171955.0580","sharesOwnedAfter":"87346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5642.0000","pricePerShare":"277.9467","valueUsd":"1568175.2814","sharesOwnedAfter":"81704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5624.0000","pricePerShare":"278.7825","valueUsd":"1567872.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"76080.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5259.0000","pricePerShare":"279.7185","valueUsd":"1471039.5915","sharesOwnedAfter":"70821.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"956.0000","pricePerShare":"280.4189","valueUsd":"268080.4684","sharesOwnedAfter":"69865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"90.0000","pricePerShare":"281.3100","valueUsd":"25317.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7007.0000","pricePerShare":"283.2125","valueUsd":"1984469.9875","sharesOwnedAfter":"95771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8646.0000","pricePerShare":"284.0505","valueUsd":"2455900.6230","sharesOwnedAfter":"87125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8467.0000","pricePerShare":"285.1575","valueUsd":"2414428.5525","sharesOwnedAfter":"78658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3109.0000","pricePerShare":"286.0974","valueUsd":"889476.8166","sharesOwnedAfter":"75549.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2335.0000","pricePerShare":"287.0018","valueUsd":"670149.2030","sharesOwnedAfter":"73214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2544.0000","pricePerShare":"288.0108","valueUsd":"732699.4752","sharesOwnedAfter":"70670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":"289.3042","valueUsd":"39345.3712","sharesOwnedAfter":"70534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"759.0000","pricePerShare":"291.8010","valueUsd":"221476.9590","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4298.0000","pricePerShare":"290.8643","valueUsd":"1250134.7614","sharesOwnedAfter":"98480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3971.0000","pricePerShare":"291.7750","valueUsd":"1158638.5250","sharesOwnedAfter":"94509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1546.0000","pricePerShare":"292.8659","valueUsd":"452770.6814","sharesOwnedAfter":"92963.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1420.0000","pricePerShare":"293.4247","valueUsd":"416663.0740","sharesOwnedAfter":"91543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10604.0000","pricePerShare":"295.3134","valueUsd":"3131503.2936","sharesOwnedAfter":"80939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7566.0000","pricePerShare":"296.3123","valueUsd":"2241898.8618","sharesOwnedAfter":"73373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1554.0000","pricePerShare":"297.0992","valueUsd":"461692.1568","sharesOwnedAfter":"71819.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"824.0000","pricePerShare":"297.9915","valueUsd":"245544.9960","sharesOwnedAfter":"70995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1217.0000","pricePerShare":"298.9848","valueUsd":"363864.5016","sharesOwnedAfter":"69778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3.0000","pricePerShare":"300.8350","valueUsd":"902.5050","sharesOwnedAfter":"69775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"267.0000","pricePerShare":"302.6209","valueUsd":"80799.7803","sharesOwnedAfter":"44761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"898.0000","pricePerShare":"303.8114","valueUsd":"272822.6372","sharesOwnedAfter":"43863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1216.0000","pricePerShare":"304.7656","valueUsd":"370594.9696","sharesOwnedAfter":"42647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"306.5783","valueUsd":"183946.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"42047.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"308.9200","valueUsd":"154460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41547.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":"304.6800","valueUsd":"773277.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"112082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"120846.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"305.2488","valueUsd":"274723.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"119946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2944.0000","pricePerShare":"306.2429","valueUsd":"901579.0976","sharesOwnedAfter":"117002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2456.0000","pricePerShare":"307.2943","valueUsd":"754714.8008","sharesOwnedAfter":"114546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3100.0000","pricePerShare":"308.2297","valueUsd":"955512.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"111446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"309.0700","valueUsd":"92721.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"111146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"312.3200","valueUsd":"62464.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"314.6100","valueUsd":"31461.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1667.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7900","valueUsd":"113005.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"46695.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"395.0000","pricePerShare":"307.3823","valueUsd":"121416.0085","sharesOwnedAfter":"46300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"332.0000","pricePerShare":"308.4585","valueUsd":"102408.2220","sharesOwnedAfter":"45968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":"309.6436","valueUsd":"43350.1040","sharesOwnedAfter":"45828.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"310.8156","valueUsd":"55946.8080","sharesOwnedAfter":"45648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"190.0000","pricePerShare":"311.6379","valueUsd":"59211.2010","sharesOwnedAfter":"45458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":"313.4053","valueUsd":"50144.8480","sharesOwnedAfter":"45298.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"270.0000","pricePerShare":"314.4187","valueUsd":"84893.0490","sharesOwnedAfter":"45028.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3333.0000","pricePerShare":"77.7000","valueUsd":"258974.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"965.0000","pricePerShare":"307.5483","valueUsd":"296784.1095","sharesOwnedAfter":"116988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"585.0000","pricePerShare":"308.6578","valueUsd":"180564.8130","sharesOwnedAfter":"116403.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"350.0000","pricePerShare":"309.5054","valueUsd":"108326.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"116053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"274.0000","pricePerShare":"310.6161","valueUsd":"85108.8114","sharesOwnedAfter":"115779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"460.0000","pricePerShare":"311.7189","valueUsd":"143390.6940","sharesOwnedAfter":"115319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"313.5983","valueUsd":"94079.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"115019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"399.0000","pricePerShare":"314.4900","valueUsd":"125481.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"114620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SEIFERT THOMAS J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2944.0000","pricePerShare":"315.7800","valueUsd":"929656.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"110846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zatlyn Michelle","insiderTitle":"President and Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23157.0000","pricePerShare":"315.7800","valueUsd":"7312517.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"315300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Riley Janel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4135.0000","pricePerShare":"315.7800","valueUsd":"1305750.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45028.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Starzak Alissa Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3775.0000","pricePerShare":"315.7800","valueUsd":"1192069.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19937.0000","pricePerShare":"315.7800","valueUsd":"6295705.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"315300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"311.9000","valueUsd":"7797.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"494909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2520.0000","pricePerShare":"44.7200","valueUsd":"112694.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"497429.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64.0000","pricePerShare":"292.7575","valueUsd":"18736.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"497365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":"294.9849","valueUsd":"23008.8222","sharesOwnedAfter":"497287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":"295.6408","valueUsd":"10643.0688","sharesOwnedAfter":"497251.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"297.6985","valueUsd":"20243.4980","sharesOwnedAfter":"497183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":"298.6362","valueUsd":"24189.5322","sharesOwnedAfter":"497102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":"299.8041","valueUsd":"28781.1936","sharesOwnedAfter":"497006.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97.0000","pricePerShare":"300.9732","valueUsd":"29194.4004","sharesOwnedAfter":"496909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"309.0000","pricePerShare":"302.0546","valueUsd":"93334.8714","sharesOwnedAfter":"496600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"404.0000","pricePerShare":"303.1162","valueUsd":"122458.9448","sharesOwnedAfter":"496196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"199.0000","pricePerShare":"303.9603","valueUsd":"60488.0997","sharesOwnedAfter":"495997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"365.0000","pricePerShare":"305.1401","valueUsd":"111376.1365","sharesOwnedAfter":"495632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"108.0000","pricePerShare":"306.1621","valueUsd":"33065.5068","sharesOwnedAfter":"495524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"307.5928","valueUsd":"26145.3880","sharesOwnedAfter":"495439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"186.0000","pricePerShare":"309.0191","valueUsd":"57477.5526","sharesOwnedAfter":"495253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"173.0000","pricePerShare":"309.8310","valueUsd":"53600.7630","sharesOwnedAfter":"495080.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham-Cumming John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"146.0000","pricePerShare":"311.3397","valueUsd":"45455.5962","sharesOwnedAfter":"494934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"280.1300","valueUsd":"84039.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"887773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3064.0000","pricePerShare":"281.4420","valueUsd":"862338.2880","sharesOwnedAfter":"884709.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"282.5956","valueUsd":"179730.8016","sharesOwnedAfter":"884073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ledbetter Carl","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"283.8020","valueUsd":"283802.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"883073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18752.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1156.0000","pricePerShare":"291.6393","valueUsd":"337135.0308","sharesOwnedAfter":"17596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"422.0000","pricePerShare":"292.7401","valueUsd":"123536.3222","sharesOwnedAfter":"17174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"575.0000","pricePerShare":"293.6468","valueUsd":"168846.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"16599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4334.0000","pricePerShare":"295.0486","valueUsd":"1278740.6324","sharesOwnedAfter":"12265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5602.0000","pricePerShare":"295.7494","valueUsd":"1656788.1388","sharesOwnedAfter":"6663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2841.0000","pricePerShare":"296.8268","valueUsd":"843284.9388","sharesOwnedAfter":"3822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1540.0000","pricePerShare":"297.8115","valueUsd":"458629.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2282.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"782.0000","pricePerShare":"298.8746","valueUsd":"233719.9372","sharesOwnedAfter":"1500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"623.0000","pricePerShare":"299.9394","valueUsd":"186862.2462","sharesOwnedAfter":"877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"232.0000","pricePerShare":"301.1491","valueUsd":"69866.5912","sharesOwnedAfter":"645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"338.0000","pricePerShare":"302.2016","valueUsd":"102144.1408","sharesOwnedAfter":"307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"307.0000","pricePerShare":"302.8600","valueUsd":"92978.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33631.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2352.0000","pricePerShare":"291.5653","valueUsd":"685761.5856","sharesOwnedAfter":"31279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"292.7369","valueUsd":"210770.5680","sharesOwnedAfter":"30559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1009.0000","pricePerShare":"293.6415","valueUsd":"296284.2735","sharesOwnedAfter":"29550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7578.0000","pricePerShare":"295.0501","valueUsd":"2235889.6578","sharesOwnedAfter":"21972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9998.0000","pricePerShare":"295.7556","valueUsd":"2956964.4888","sharesOwnedAfter":"11974.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4798.0000","pricePerShare":"296.8299","valueUsd":"1424189.8602","sharesOwnedAfter":"7176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2865.0000","pricePerShare":"297.8127","valueUsd":"853233.3855","sharesOwnedAfter":"4311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1474.0000","pricePerShare":"298.8738","valueUsd":"440539.9812","sharesOwnedAfter":"2837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1174.0000","pricePerShare":"299.9426","valueUsd":"352132.6124","sharesOwnedAfter":"1663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"432.0000","pricePerShare":"301.1421","valueUsd":"130093.3872","sharesOwnedAfter":"1231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"645.0000","pricePerShare":"302.2001","valueUsd":"194919.0645","sharesOwnedAfter":"586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"586.0000","pricePerShare":"302.8594","valueUsd":"177475.6084","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18752.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34.0000","pricePerShare":"280.1064","valueUsd":"9523.6176","sharesOwnedAfter":"18718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18.0000","pricePerShare":"281.1575","valueUsd":"5060.8350","sharesOwnedAfter":"18700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"82.0000","pricePerShare":"283.0764","valueUsd":"23212.2648","sharesOwnedAfter":"18618.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"257.0000","pricePerShare":"284.3688","valueUsd":"73082.7816","sharesOwnedAfter":"18361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"52.0000","pricePerShare":"285.1355","valueUsd":"14827.0460","sharesOwnedAfter":"18309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"195.0000","pricePerShare":"286.6010","valueUsd":"55887.1950","sharesOwnedAfter":"18114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":"287.9936","valueUsd":"50686.8736","sharesOwnedAfter":"17938.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"512.0000","pricePerShare":"289.1808","valueUsd":"148060.5696","sharesOwnedAfter":"17426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"819.0000","pricePerShare":"289.8733","valueUsd":"237406.2327","sharesOwnedAfter":"16607.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"290.9870","valueUsd":"109120.1250","sharesOwnedAfter":"16232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"292.2955","valueUsd":"32444.8005","sharesOwnedAfter":"16121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prince Matthew","insiderTitle":"CEO & Board Co-Chair","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"164.0000","pricePerShare":"293.0530","valueUsd":"48060.6920","sharesOwnedAfter":"15957.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/net"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-30T09:44:53.876Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/net","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}