{"data":{"ticker":"NFG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TANSKI RONALD J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"577.0000","pricePerShare":"75.8900","valueUsd":"43788.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"358674.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHAW JEFFREY W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"577.0000","pricePerShare":"75.8900","valueUsd":"43788.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"37375.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAUMANN BARBARA M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"577.0000","pricePerShare":"75.8900","valueUsd":"43788.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"22900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JAGGERS JOSEPH N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"577.0000","pricePerShare":"75.8900","valueUsd":"43788.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"35091.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bauer David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"181.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"14754.2150","sharesOwnedAfter":"76954.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Del Vecchio Joseph N","insiderTitle":"President, NFG Supply Corp.","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"1304.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bauer David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5088.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colpoys Michael D","insiderTitle":"President - NFG Dist. Corp.","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"195.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"15895.4250","sharesOwnedAfter":"14065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Del Vecchio Joseph N","insiderTitle":"President, NFG Supply Corp.","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"444.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hartz Lee E","insiderTitle":"Secretary and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"232.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Loweth Justin I","insiderTitle":"Pres - Seneca Resources","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1096.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"89340.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"76757.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krebs Martin A","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mendel Elena G","insiderTitle":"Controller & Chf Acct Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"121.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"9863.3150","sharesOwnedAfter":"13660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silverstein Timothy J","insiderTitle":"Treasurer & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"9048.1650","sharesOwnedAfter":"8177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silverstein Timothy J","insiderTitle":"Treasurer & CFO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"216.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Colpoys Michael D","insiderTitle":"President - NFG Dist. Corp.","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"396.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14260.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hartz Lee E","insiderTitle":"Secretary and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"119.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5150","valueUsd":"9700.2850","sharesOwnedAfter":"17424.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Loweth Justin I","insiderTitle":"Pres - Seneca Resources","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2784.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mendel Elena G","insiderTitle":"Controller & Chf Acct Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"236.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13781.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bauer David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Del Vecchio Joseph N","insiderTitle":"President, NFG Supply Corp.","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"428.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16017.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krebs Martin A","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4164.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hartz Lee E","insiderTitle":"Secretary and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"79.7360","valueUsd":"9568.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"17312.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krebs Martin A","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29.0000","pricePerShare":"79.7360","valueUsd":"2312.3440","sharesOwnedAfter":"4164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mendel Elena G","insiderTitle":"Controller & Chf Acct Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93.0000","pricePerShare":"79.7360","valueUsd":"7415.4480","sharesOwnedAfter":"13545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranich Rebecca","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6760","valueUsd":"9959.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ANDERSON DAVID HUGO","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6760","valueUsd":"79.6760","sharesOwnedAfter":"222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carroll David C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"214.0000","pricePerShare":"79.6760","valueUsd":"17050.6640","sharesOwnedAfter":"31018.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TANSKI RONALD J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"77.6300","valueUsd":"43783.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"358097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHAW JEFFREY W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"77.6300","valueUsd":"43783.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JAGGERS JOSEPH N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"77.6300","valueUsd":"43783.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"34514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAUMANN BARBARA M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":"77.6300","valueUsd":"43783.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"22323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranich Rebecca","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7080","valueUsd":"9509.0480","sharesOwnedAfter":"18025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mendel Elena G","insiderTitle":"Controller & Chf Acct Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7680","valueUsd":"7181.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"13452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hartz Lee E","insiderTitle":"Secretary and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"102.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7680","valueUsd":"9156.3360","sharesOwnedAfter":"17192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krebs Martin A","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7680","valueUsd":"2244.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carroll David C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7080","valueUsd":"16326.8560","sharesOwnedAfter":"30804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ANDERSON DAVID HUGO","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7080","valueUsd":"179.4160","sharesOwnedAfter":"221.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T15:07:26.435Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}