{"data":{"ticker":"NFLX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4200.0000","pricePerShare":"65.1376","valueUsd":"273577.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"79690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"64.6100","valueUsd":"116298.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4900.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7490","valueUsd":"62470.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84590.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4380.0000","pricePerShare":"14.2650","valueUsd":"62480.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"93410.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11980.0000","pricePerShare":"63.5490","valueUsd":"761317.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"85690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4440.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0780","valueUsd":"62506.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"89030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4260.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6920","valueUsd":"62587.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"97670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2700","valueUsd":"54194.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5070","valueUsd":"19085.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"76.2600","valueUsd":"54907.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5070","valueUsd":"12988.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"3180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"230.0000","pricePerShare":"20.1070","valueUsd":"4624.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"77.6000","valueUsd":"55872.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"720.0000","pricePerShare":"20.1070","valueUsd":"14477.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9248.0000","pricePerShare":"75.7901","valueUsd":"700906.8448","sharesOwnedAfter":"73787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27312.0000","pricePerShare":"73.5430","valueUsd":"2008606.4160","sharesOwnedAfter":"120931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2160.0000","pricePerShare":"20.1070","valueUsd":"43431.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON RICHARD N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2160.0000","pricePerShare":"75.1000","valueUsd":"162216.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27312.0000","pricePerShare":"73.3532","valueUsd":"2003422.5984","sharesOwnedAfter":"178954.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5723.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8463","valueUsd":"416899.3749","sharesOwnedAfter":"316100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23959.0000","pricePerShare":"73.4768","valueUsd":"1760430.6512","sharesOwnedAfter":"206266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"81891.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8985","valueUsd":"5969731.0635","sharesOwnedAfter":"230225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6979.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"500464.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"312116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7189.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"515523.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"319095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12908.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"925632.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"326284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14018.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"339192.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14440.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"325174.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25930.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"310734.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2364.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"169522.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"83035.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2435.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"174613.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"85399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4371.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"313444.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"87834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4890.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8780.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"82567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6979.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"500464.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"148243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7189.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"515523.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"155222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12908.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"925632.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"162411.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14018.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175319.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14440.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25930.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"146861.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"754.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"54069.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6277.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"717.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"51416.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"7031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1550.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"111150.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7748.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1537.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9298.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7761.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1464.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"104983.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"321823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1504.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"107851.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"323287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2709.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7100","valueUsd":"194262.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"324791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2940.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"327500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3020.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"324560.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5440.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"321540.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6420.0000","pricePerShare":"9.7400","valueUsd":"62530.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99190.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6620.0000","pricePerShare":"9.4400","valueUsd":"62492.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"92770.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22190.0000","pricePerShare":"77.2100","valueUsd":"1713289.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"93490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6460.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6700","valueUsd":"62468.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"86150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13800.0000","pricePerShare":"78.0100","valueUsd":"1076538.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6090.0000","pricePerShare":"10.2600","valueUsd":"62483.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"105280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5070.0000","pricePerShare":"12.3300","valueUsd":"62513.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110350.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH BRADFORD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5330.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7200","valueUsd":"62467.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"115680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"386700.0000","pricePerShare":"10.2630","valueUsd":"3968702.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"390640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"332917.0000","pricePerShare":"85.8459","valueUsd":"28579559.4903","sharesOwnedAfter":"57723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53783.0000","pricePerShare":"86.7277","valueUsd":"4664475.8891","sharesOwnedAfter":"3940.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9253.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9522","valueUsd":"823074.7066","sharesOwnedAfter":"73787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27312.0000","pricePerShare":"88.6944","valueUsd":"2422421.4528","sharesOwnedAfter":"120931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1209.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"148243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13017.0000","pricePerShare":"87.9600","valueUsd":"1144975.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"299099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7256.0000","pricePerShare":"87.9700","valueUsd":"638310.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"291843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7039.0000","pricePerShare":"87.9800","valueUsd":"619291.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"284804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5722.0000","pricePerShare":"88.0800","valueUsd":"503993.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"316100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"92215.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8780.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"82567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4371.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"402394.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"87844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2440.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"224626.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"85404.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2364.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"217629.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"83040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neumann Spencer Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4900.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"310724.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"325174.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14018.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"339192.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12903.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"1187850.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"326289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7194.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"662279.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"319095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SARANDOS THEODORE A","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6979.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"642486.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"312116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14018.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"176528.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7194.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"662279.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"156431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6979.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"642486.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"149452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148060.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Peters Gregory K","insiderTitle":"Co-CEO","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12903.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"1187850.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"163625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"722.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"66467.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1550.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"142693.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4618.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6168.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1470.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4630.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3160.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Willems Cletus R","insiderTitle":"Chief Global Affairs Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"755.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"69505.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3141.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5430.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"321530.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3030.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"324560.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2939.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"327499.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2704.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"248930.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"324795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1509.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"138918.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"323286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HYMAN DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1464.0000","pricePerShare":"92.0600","valueUsd":"134775.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"321822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"105791.0000","pricePerShare":"93.5427","valueUsd":"9895975.7757","sharesOwnedAfter":"117274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"113334.0000","pricePerShare":"94.1689","valueUsd":"10672538.1126","sharesOwnedAfter":"3940.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407550.0000","pricePerShare":"9.7380","valueUsd":"3968721.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"411490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HASTINGS REED","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"188425.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2830","valueUsd":"17388424.2750","sharesOwnedAfter":"223065.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nflx"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T12:33:38.217Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nflx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}