{"data":{"ticker":"NP","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53639.0000","pricePerShare":"27.8825","valueUsd":"1495589.4175","sharesOwnedAfter":"1910600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30802.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4670","valueUsd":"876840.5340","sharesOwnedAfter":"1879798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41392.0000","pricePerShare":"27.1542","valueUsd":"1123966.6464","sharesOwnedAfter":"1964239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4804","valueUsd":"34176.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2005631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38537.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6460","valueUsd":"1065393.9020","sharesOwnedAfter":"2006831.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64777.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3500","valueUsd":"1771650.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"470888.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melej Cristian A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9568.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75288.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"546176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Noble David Stanley Edward","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28704.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"191896.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2045368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Matthew Paul","insiderTitle":"President & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98381.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3500","valueUsd":"2690720.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1853472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carlon Jonathan Winant","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6088.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3500","valueUsd":"166506.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"597412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burgess Trevor R","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"480544.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2308672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burgess Trevor R","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"254836.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3500","valueUsd":"6969764.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1828128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carlon Jonathan Winant","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9568.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"606980.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carlon Jonathan Winant","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.1519","valueUsd":"1557595.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"603500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3349050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3749050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3349050.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"535665.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3349050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"400000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57012.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7121","valueUsd":"1807970.2452","sharesOwnedAfter":"3749050.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steiner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42988.0000","pricePerShare":"31.0755","valueUsd":"1335873.5940","sharesOwnedAfter":"3806062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FTV VII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1867840.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2200","valueUsd":"62049644.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14442941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BSIV Hold 101, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1632160.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2200","valueUsd":"54220355.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12620558.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FTV VII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"787806.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"20798078.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16310781.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BSIV Hold 101, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"688403.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"18173839.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14252718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bregal Sagemount Management LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"688403.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"18173839.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14252718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FTV NE-Aggregator, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"787806.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"20798078.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16310781.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FTV VII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5252044.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"138653961.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17098587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BSIV Hold 101, LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4589351.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"121158866.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14941121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bregal Sagemount Management LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4589351.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"121158866.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14941121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FTV NE-Aggregator, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5252044.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"138653961.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17098587.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T10:14:53.491Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}