{"data":{"ticker":"NTAP","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Palin Carrie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"216.4300","valueUsd":"1082150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3689.0000","pricePerShare":"209.0100","valueUsd":"771037.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"214848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1002.0000","pricePerShare":"211.6700","valueUsd":"212093.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"208537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3612.0000","pricePerShare":"210.2000","valueUsd":"759242.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"211236.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HELD GERALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5757.0000","pricePerShare":"212.0000","valueUsd":"1220484.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10325.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1697.0000","pricePerShare":"210.9800","valueUsd":"358033.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"209539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"209.9500","valueUsd":"10497500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"218537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37000.0000","pricePerShare":"199.9500","valueUsd":"7398150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"268537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13000.0000","pricePerShare":"200.0100","valueUsd":"2600130.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"305537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ahuja Deepak","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3450.0000","pricePerShare":"200.0000","valueUsd":"690000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11616.0000","pricePerShare":"190.2800","valueUsd":"2210292.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"346921.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1370.0000","pricePerShare":"193.3400","valueUsd":"264875.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"320025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12681.0000","pricePerShare":"191.2500","valueUsd":"2425241.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"334240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1488.0000","pricePerShare":"194.0400","valueUsd":"288731.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"318537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ahuja Deepak","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3526.0000","pricePerShare":"194.0400","valueUsd":"684185.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12845.0000","pricePerShare":"192.1100","valueUsd":"2467652.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"321395.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NEVENS THOMAS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5940.0000","pricePerShare":"195.2100","valueUsd":"1159547.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"184.7400","valueUsd":"184740.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUSTAFSSON ANDERS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palin Carrie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11660.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pelzer Francis J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NEVENS THOMAS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2914.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13687.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KERR DEBORAH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HELD GERALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16082.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fipps Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1192.0000","pricePerShare":"203.6300","valueUsd":"242726.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"47946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"495.0000","pricePerShare":"204.3600","valueUsd":"101158.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"821.0000","pricePerShare":"205.5600","valueUsd":"168764.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"46630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"206.4000","valueUsd":"20640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16818.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"3447521.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42739.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53512.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3817.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"782446.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"358537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7565.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362354.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1468.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"300925.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"31737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2908.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"684.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"140213.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1356.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39294.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"266.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"54527.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"743.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2070.0000","pricePerShare":"204.9900","valueUsd":"424329.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49138.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4402.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51208.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"193.8200","valueUsd":"193820.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"170.9200","valueUsd":"170920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13294.0000","pricePerShare":"155.9400","valueUsd":"2073066.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"46806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15593.0000","pricePerShare":"155.2900","valueUsd":"2421436.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"60100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14947.0000","pricePerShare":"154.0100","valueUsd":"2301987.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"75693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5630.0000","pricePerShare":"153.0000","valueUsd":"861390.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"90640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"163.4800","valueUsd":"163480.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HELD GERALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7132.0000","pricePerShare":"180.0000","valueUsd":"1283760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"VP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"225.0000","pricePerShare":"171.0900","valueUsd":"38495.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1090.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"VP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"275.0000","pricePerShare":"120.0000","valueUsd":"33000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1090.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"VP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2116.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2116.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"De Lorenzo Daniel","insiderTitle":"VP, Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"751.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9300","valueUsd":"90067.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10705.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"101050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5033.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9300","valueUsd":"603607.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"96017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7573.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36907.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3822.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9300","valueUsd":"458372.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"33085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5424.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40540.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2736.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9300","valueUsd":"328128.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"37804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9326.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9300","valueUsd":"1118467.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"354789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18489.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"364115.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28299.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6144.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"728555.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"29334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12181.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35478.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5002.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"593137.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"23297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3071.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"364159.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7803.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13465.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9336.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nair Syam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3674.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"435662.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"5662.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10679.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"1266315.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"26344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8925.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"1058326.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17697.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44041.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21174.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37023.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70060.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"380958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28759.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"3410242.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"310898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35332.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"4189668.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"345626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kurian George","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57027.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"339657.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"105934.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26998.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85458.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15589.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"1848543.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"90345.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CERNUDA CESAR","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12690.0000","pricePerShare":"118.5800","valueUsd":"1504780.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Callahan Elizabeth M","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"117.7300","valueUsd":"117730.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18382.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12939.0000","pricePerShare":"98.8900","valueUsd":"1279537.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"15849.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JABRE WISSAM G","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28654.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28788.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:38:36.091Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}