{"data":{"ticker":"NTCT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Perretta Christopher","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.0000","valueUsd":"266000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DONAHUE ROBERT E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nash Shannon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pelage Marlene","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Perretta Christopher","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"VITALE VIVIAN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HADZIMA JOSEPH G JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125185.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grasso Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"EGAN JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112740.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.7000","valueUsd":"150800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"731.0000","pricePerShare":"37.8100","valueUsd":"27639.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"8998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9729.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"737.0000","pricePerShare":"37.8100","valueUsd":"27865.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"29517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30254.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2269.0000","pricePerShare":"39.2700","valueUsd":"89103.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"6729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, Worldwide Sales Ops","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4100","valueUsd":"307280.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"127809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1782.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6700","valueUsd":"70691.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"45654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6048.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10368.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"459643.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4609.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6700","valueUsd":"182839.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"455034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5184.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138114.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2305.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6700","valueUsd":"91439.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"135809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1856.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4200","valueUsd":"76875.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"41388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43244.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4195.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4200","valueUsd":"173756.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"449275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"453470.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9583.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"585.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4200","valueUsd":"24230.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1591.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4200","valueUsd":"65899.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"132930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"134521.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28343.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"589.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4200","valueUsd":"24396.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"27754.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.2900","valueUsd":"322320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"129121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1850.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5900","valueUsd":"75091.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36944.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"445840.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3170.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5900","valueUsd":"128670.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"442670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"705.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5900","valueUsd":"28615.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"26343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27048.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2880.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7885.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"702.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5900","valueUsd":"28494.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1585.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5900","valueUsd":"64335.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"137121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-06-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138706.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SZABADOS MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4000","valueUsd":"153600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1985.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4000","valueUsd":"76224.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5005.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grasso Alfred","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.6700","valueUsd":"203350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3181.0000","pricePerShare":"35.7700","valueUsd":"113784.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"435040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SINGHAL ANIL K","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"438221.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Piazza Anthony John","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1423.0000","pricePerShare":"35.7700","valueUsd":"50900.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"24648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8004.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Munshi Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1014.0000","pricePerShare":"35.7700","valueUsd":"36270.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"6990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"134894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DOWNING JOHN","insiderTitle":"EVP, World-Wide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1588.0000","pricePerShare":"35.7700","valueUsd":"56802.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"133306.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T05:09:02.063Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}