{"data":{"ticker":"NTRA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2119394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1846.0000","pricePerShare":"415.0691","valueUsd":"766217.5586","sharesOwnedAfter":"106914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1273.0000","pricePerShare":"413.3100","valueUsd":"526143.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"96926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"954.0000","pricePerShare":"413.1066","valueUsd":"394103.6964","sharesOwnedAfter":"108760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"411.6200","valueUsd":"82324.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"220.0000","pricePerShare":"390.5250","valueUsd":"85915.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1935.0000","pricePerShare":"389.7108","valueUsd":"754090.3980","sharesOwnedAfter":"9220.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1341.0000","pricePerShare":"388.7637","valueUsd":"521332.1217","sharesOwnedAfter":"11155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2846.0000","pricePerShare":"387.7351","valueUsd":"1103494.0946","sharesOwnedAfter":"12496.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2300.0000","pricePerShare":"386.6396","valueUsd":"889271.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"15342.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"390.0000","pricePerShare":"385.2906","valueUsd":"150263.3340","sharesOwnedAfter":"17642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"110.0000","pricePerShare":"390.4200","valueUsd":"42946.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2320.0000","pricePerShare":"389.6850","valueUsd":"904069.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9110.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1293.0000","pricePerShare":"388.7071","valueUsd":"502598.2803","sharesOwnedAfter":"11430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2734.0000","pricePerShare":"387.6545","valueUsd":"1059847.4030","sharesOwnedAfter":"12723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2175.0000","pricePerShare":"386.7144","valueUsd":"841103.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"15457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"385.1025","valueUsd":"154041.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"353.8300","valueUsd":"495362.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"222764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"348.0250","valueUsd":"69605.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"224264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"354.9133","valueUsd":"159710.9850","sharesOwnedAfter":"222314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"349.0450","valueUsd":"34904.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"224164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"355.9475","valueUsd":"284758.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"221514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"945.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"356.8664","valueUsd":"71373.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"221314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2549.0000","pricePerShare":"340.2485","valueUsd":"867293.4265","sharesOwnedAfter":"2171364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1813.0000","pricePerShare":"341.4067","valueUsd":"618970.3471","sharesOwnedAfter":"2169551.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2240.0000","pricePerShare":"343.5638","valueUsd":"769582.9120","sharesOwnedAfter":"2165355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5839.0000","pricePerShare":"344.4859","valueUsd":"2011453.1701","sharesOwnedAfter":"2159516.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1122.0000","pricePerShare":"346.6751","valueUsd":"388969.4622","sharesOwnedAfter":"2155694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1481.0000","pricePerShare":"339.2351","valueUsd":"502407.1831","sharesOwnedAfter":"2173913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1956.0000","pricePerShare":"342.1804","valueUsd":"669304.8624","sharesOwnedAfter":"2167595.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2700.0000","pricePerShare":"345.3798","valueUsd":"932525.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2156816.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8094.0000","pricePerShare":"348.6465","valueUsd":"2821944.7710","sharesOwnedAfter":"2144900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"351.2450","valueUsd":"280996.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2125394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4206.0000","pricePerShare":"349.5097","valueUsd":"1470037.7982","sharesOwnedAfter":"2140694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"350.0072","valueUsd":"700014.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14500.0000","pricePerShare":"350.8069","valueUsd":"5086700.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2126194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"350.0718","valueUsd":"2100430.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"224464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2700.0000","pricePerShare":"347.8127","valueUsd":"939094.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"2152994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6015.0000","pricePerShare":"329.1171","valueUsd":"1979639.3565","sharesOwnedAfter":"2217842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6206.0000","pricePerShare":"330.0514","valueUsd":"2048298.9884","sharesOwnedAfter":"2211636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"332.0169","valueUsd":"332016.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2207142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2246.0000","pricePerShare":"333.0656","valueUsd":"748065.3376","sharesOwnedAfter":"2204896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3754.0000","pricePerShare":"335.1805","valueUsd":"1258267.5970","sharesOwnedAfter":"2198324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8459.0000","pricePerShare":"336.2660","valueUsd":"2844474.0940","sharesOwnedAfter":"2189865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"338.2960","valueUsd":"473614.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2186258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"339.3681","valueUsd":"712673.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2184158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2700.0000","pricePerShare":"341.3467","valueUsd":"921636.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"2179458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4064.0000","pricePerShare":"342.5067","valueUsd":"1391947.2288","sharesOwnedAfter":"2175394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1537.0000","pricePerShare":"328.0942","valueUsd":"504280.7854","sharesOwnedAfter":"2223857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3494.0000","pricePerShare":"330.9752","valueUsd":"1156427.3488","sharesOwnedAfter":"2208142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2818.0000","pricePerShare":"334.2362","valueUsd":"941877.6116","sharesOwnedAfter":"2202078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2207.0000","pricePerShare":"337.1690","valueUsd":"744131.9830","sharesOwnedAfter":"2187658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"340.3130","valueUsd":"680626.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2182158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"325.0075","valueUsd":"260006.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2274594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3647.0000","pricePerShare":"326.1077","valueUsd":"1189314.7819","sharesOwnedAfter":"2270947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10556.0000","pricePerShare":"327.1442","valueUsd":"3453334.1752","sharesOwnedAfter":"2260391.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17933.0000","pricePerShare":"327.9724","valueUsd":"5881529.0492","sharesOwnedAfter":"2242458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15764.0000","pricePerShare":"328.9502","valueUsd":"5185570.9528","sharesOwnedAfter":"2226694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":"329.6247","valueUsd":"428512.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2225394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15160.0000","pricePerShare":"326.8940","valueUsd":"4955713.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"110859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1698.0000","pricePerShare":"320.9900","valueUsd":"545041.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"98199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"319.7582","valueUsd":"319758.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"320.9225","valueUsd":"449291.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"126619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"321.9067","valueUsd":"193144.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"126019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"325.3237","valueUsd":"1951942.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"230464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fesko John","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CHIEF BUS. OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6517.0000","pricePerShare":"321.5300","valueUsd":"2095411.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"197257.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"320.9000","valueUsd":"641800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"308.4000","valueUsd":"30840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"245514.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2250","valueUsd":"124090.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"245114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"313.0672","valueUsd":"281760.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"243814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"850.0000","pricePerShare":"314.2517","valueUsd":"267113.9450","sharesOwnedAfter":"242964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"315.3175","valueUsd":"189190.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"242364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5111.0000","pricePerShare":"316.6118","valueUsd":"1618202.9098","sharesOwnedAfter":"237253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"317.9650","valueUsd":"63593.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"237053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"489.0000","pricePerShare":"320.9000","valueUsd":"156920.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"236464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"318.6300","valueUsd":"31863.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"236953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"311.8788","valueUsd":"124751.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"244714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fesko John","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CHIEF BUS. OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"203774.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"478.0000","pricePerShare":"274.2200","valueUsd":"131077.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"51637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fesko John","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CHIEF BUS. OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"295.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"79056.8435","sharesOwnedAfter":"183774.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"731.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"195900.1783","sharesOwnedAfter":"2275394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"109.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"29210.8337","sharesOwnedAfter":"245614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"334.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"89508.4262","sharesOwnedAfter":"170073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"317.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"84952.6081","sharesOwnedAfter":"52115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1182.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"316763.3526","sharesOwnedAfter":"101791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":"259.9800","valueUsd":"41596.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"101631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"70.0000","pricePerShare":"261.0250","valueUsd":"18271.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"101561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"676.0000","pricePerShare":"263.8622","valueUsd":"178370.8472","sharesOwnedAfter":"100885.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"265.2700","valueUsd":"21221.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"100805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"296.0000","pricePerShare":"267.0838","valueUsd":"79056.8048","sharesOwnedAfter":"100509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"612.0000","pricePerShare":"268.2187","valueUsd":"164149.8444","sharesOwnedAfter":"99897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"410.0000","pricePerShare":"267.9893","valueUsd":"109875.6130","sharesOwnedAfter":"132019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"259.9800","valueUsd":"77994.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"131719.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"261.4875","valueUsd":"52297.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"131519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"947.0000","pricePerShare":"263.9415","valueUsd":"249952.6005","sharesOwnedAfter":"130572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"192.0000","pricePerShare":"265.2750","valueUsd":"50932.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130380.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1233.0000","pricePerShare":"267.7869","valueUsd":"330181.2477","sharesOwnedAfter":"129147.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":"268.6964","valueUsd":"34393.1392","sharesOwnedAfter":"129019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1863.0000","pricePerShare":"249.3800","valueUsd":"464594.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"52432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1008.0000","pricePerShare":"253.7672","valueUsd":"255797.3376","sharesOwnedAfter":"54465.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"191.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0696","valueUsd":"48527.2936","sharesOwnedAfter":"245723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1003.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0704","valueUsd":"254832.6112","sharesOwnedAfter":"170407.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1241.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0705","valueUsd":"315301.4905","sharesOwnedAfter":"55473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"170.0000","pricePerShare":"254.3338","valueUsd":"43236.7460","sharesOwnedAfter":"54295.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3580.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0704","valueUsd":"909572.0320","sharesOwnedAfter":"102973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fesko John","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CHIEF BUS. OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"931.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0705","valueUsd":"236539.6355","sharesOwnedAfter":"184069.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1204.0000","pricePerShare":"254.0705","valueUsd":"305900.8820","sharesOwnedAfter":"132429.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brophy Michael Burkes","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"782.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"203703.8056","sharesOwnedAfter":"56714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1718.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"447523.1944","sharesOwnedAfter":"2276125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"288.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"75021.3504","sharesOwnedAfter":"245914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"884.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"230273.8672","sharesOwnedAfter":"171410.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Steven Leonard","insiderTitle":"CEO AND PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2190.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"570474.8520","sharesOwnedAfter":"106553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fesko John","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CHIEF BUS. OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"782.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"203703.8056","sharesOwnedAfter":"185000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1010.0000","pricePerShare":"260.4908","valueUsd":"263095.7080","sharesOwnedAfter":"133633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"273.0473","valueUsd":"122871.2850","sharesOwnedAfter":"18332.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"90.0000","pricePerShare":"274.2589","valueUsd":"24683.3010","sharesOwnedAfter":"18242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"170.0000","pricePerShare":"275.2644","valueUsd":"46794.9480","sharesOwnedAfter":"18072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"276.3800","valueUsd":"11055.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18032.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"390.0000","pricePerShare":"273.0088","valueUsd":"106473.4320","sharesOwnedAfter":"18392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"273.6840","valueUsd":"27368.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18292.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"274.9858","valueUsd":"49497.4440","sharesOwnedAfter":"18112.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"276.0150","valueUsd":"22081.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18032.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Rowan E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":"274.8200","valueUsd":"37100.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"262.7160","valueUsd":"131358.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"248852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"264.2944","valueUsd":"211435.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"248052.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"265.1488","valueUsd":"106059.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"247652.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"267.7216","valueUsd":"120474.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"246702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"268.3870","valueUsd":"134193.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"246202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director, CO-FOUNDER","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"266.7540","valueUsd":"133377.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"247152.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"280.0000","valueUsd":"280000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1568.0000","pricePerShare":"266.7925","valueUsd":"418330.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"187526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3705.0000","pricePerShare":"268.1052","valueUsd":"993329.7660","sharesOwnedAfter":"183821.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1932.0000","pricePerShare":"268.9928","valueUsd":"519694.0896","sharesOwnedAfter":"181889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"484.0000","pricePerShare":"269.8672","valueUsd":"130615.7248","sharesOwnedAfter":"181405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1357.0000","pricePerShare":"270.9645","valueUsd":"367698.8265","sharesOwnedAfter":"180048.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"454.0000","pricePerShare":"272.1388","valueUsd":"123551.0152","sharesOwnedAfter":"179594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"274.1908","valueUsd":"137095.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"275.1972","valueUsd":"302716.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"177994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"276.2425","valueUsd":"386739.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"176594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2045.0000","pricePerShare":"277.2889","valueUsd":"567055.8005","sharesOwnedAfter":"174549.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1955.0000","pricePerShare":"278.2470","valueUsd":"543972.8850","sharesOwnedAfter":"172594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"278.7667","valueUsd":"83630.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"172294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"267.1850","valueUsd":"26718.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"137543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2600.0000","pricePerShare":"272.9900","valueUsd":"709774.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Moshkevich Solomon","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, CLINICALDIAGNOSTICS","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"274.0600","valueUsd":"82218.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rubin Eric H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2204.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENMAN HERM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5927.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENMAN HERM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5821.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marcus Gail Boxer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7754.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marcus Gail Boxer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lynch Thomas J. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1905.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1905.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chapman Rowan E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4695.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chapman Rowan E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4798.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4585.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOTHA ROELOF","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4465.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bertagnolli Monica","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7020.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bertagnolli Monica","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6945.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baynes Roy D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20158.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baynes Roy D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1571.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20083.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5066.0000","pricePerShare":"252.3100","valueUsd":"1278202.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"200224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11130.0000","pricePerShare":"253.3900","valueUsd":"2820230.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"189094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"251.6000","valueUsd":"301920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"205290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RABINOWITZ DANIEL","insiderTitle":"SEC. AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16204.0000","pricePerShare":"250.2500","valueUsd":"4055051.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"206490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROSENMAN HERM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16530.0000","pricePerShare":"250.0000","valueUsd":"4132500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"244.0000","pricePerShare":"221.4600","valueUsd":"54036.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"18782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"267.0000","pricePerShare":"218.1800","valueUsd":"58254.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"96.0000","pricePerShare":"219.1300","valueUsd":"21036.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":"220.4600","valueUsd":"15652.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19098.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"122.0000","pricePerShare":"220.9300","valueUsd":"26953.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19026.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15.0000","pricePerShare":"222.1400","valueUsd":"3332.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":"219.2600","valueUsd":"28065.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"256.0000","pricePerShare":"218.1400","valueUsd":"55843.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"301.0000","pricePerShare":"221.3900","valueUsd":"66638.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"18797.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapman Rowan E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2964.0000","pricePerShare":"216.7800","valueUsd":"642535.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"211.3400","valueUsd":"126804.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"250152.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"212.4200","valueUsd":"106210.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"249652.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"213.5400","valueUsd":"64062.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"249352.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheena Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1750.0000","pricePerShare":"210.2900","valueUsd":"368007.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"250752.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6741.0000","pricePerShare":"216.8100","valueUsd":"1461516.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2282054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"831.0000","pricePerShare":"209.8300","valueUsd":"174368.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"2327012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1832.0000","pricePerShare":"210.7300","valueUsd":"386057.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2325180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1237.0000","pricePerShare":"211.8100","valueUsd":"262008.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2323943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5097.0000","pricePerShare":"212.8400","valueUsd":"1084845.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2318846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7836.0000","pricePerShare":"213.8800","valueUsd":"1675963.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2311010.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10338.0000","pricePerShare":"214.7200","valueUsd":"2219775.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2300672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3811.0000","pricePerShare":"217.6000","valueUsd":"829273.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2278243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"218.7200","valueUsd":"87488.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2277843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11877.0000","pricePerShare":"215.9100","valueUsd":"2564363.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2288795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2536.0000","pricePerShare":"209.5000","valueUsd":"531292.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2375307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3267.0000","pricePerShare":"210.3000","valueUsd":"687050.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2372040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2957.0000","pricePerShare":"211.6100","valueUsd":"625730.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2369083.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12142.0000","pricePerShare":"212.2700","valueUsd":"2577382.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2356941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5034.0000","pricePerShare":"213.4300","valueUsd":"1074406.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2351907.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5707.0000","pricePerShare":"214.3500","valueUsd":"1223295.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2346200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3161.0000","pricePerShare":"215.3800","valueUsd":"680816.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2343039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7182.0000","pricePerShare":"216.5100","valueUsd":"1554974.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2335857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4276.0000","pricePerShare":"217.3200","valueUsd":"929260.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2331581.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2133.0000","pricePerShare":"218.1700","valueUsd":"465356.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"2329448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rabinowitz Matthew","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1605.0000","pricePerShare":"219.3600","valueUsd":"352072.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2327843.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:04:52.999Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}